Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2000-11-13

naked people

Ah, the end of the day and again I can type. Busy times, busy times. So I got new pillows and sheets. I did NOT want to get out of bed this morning, despite the extra sleep I got. Mmmm, purple pillows. Sinfully delicious.

So, as I mentioned earlier, my sister, her husband, and friends showed up at my place (to see it for the first time) at like 2:30 am Saturday night. I was livid. I'm usually not that cranky. I never get to see her, and I stressed that I wanted her to stop by whenever, but c'mon.

I opened the door (light sleeper) and said, "I'm happy to see you, however, if it were up to me, I would have chosen other circumstances for your visit here. I find this very rude and unthoughtful. Now that I'm awake, come on in and see the place, I'll offer you a drink and be nice to your friends, but realize that I am not happy with this situation." Probably the wrong thing to say to my most neurotic and guilt-ridden sister, especially when she'd been drinking. She looked pathetically apologetic until I reassured her that I was over it, so she should catch up.

Her friends were shocked that I was sleeping on a Saturday night. What she must tell them. Good. I like people talking about me.

I just ran into a blast from the past. I'm in Rite-Aid, getting file folders, and I saw him walk in. Same long, blond hair, shifty eyes with stigmatisms, new tatoos on the eyelids. I can't believe I actually went on a date with this guy. Years ago, maybe 3? Valentine's day. I realized towards the end of our "date", AFTER I had seen the tatoo of a candy-cane on his dick, that I was no longer interested. But, not being able to help the fact that I was already aroused, I masturbated without letting him touch me and when I came, I dropped him off.

So he immediately recognized me, walked right over and said, "Hey, Valentine!" Um, uh... hi. Good thing I was in a hurry and with a co-worker.

So, the start of the week, end of the day. I'm off to do laundry and relax, while my friends gather in their nakedness. I'm an open-minded person. I'm definitely free-lovin'. But I just don't get the nudist thing. If there's sex involved, I understand it. But just hanging out and talking and dining naked? There's two reasons I believe someone would be into that: The first one, is apparently, for nudists, they're just more comfortable with their base form. The other? Attention. Sexual, admiration, all of it's cool, but it's still attention. To each her own. I prefer to just be naked when I'm showerin' or fuckin'. The practical kind of nudist. Sometimes I wonder if that would be different if I had a more mainstreamed "good" figure.

I used to think so, but lately, I've been fine being naked with sexual partners, where I might have been self-conscious in the past. So maybe it's just the crowd thing. I say, "why" they say "why not". So who am I to question someone's motives.

They can run around the house looking at each other's genitals while I read my Anne Rice and fondle mine. I guess it's all the same when it comes down to basics. We just all have our methods. And recently, I like my sex to be a one-on-one kind of thing.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
naked people 2000-11-13 20:54:20 Ah, the end of the day and again I can type. Busy times, busy times. So I got new pillows and sheets. I did NOT want to get out of bed this morning, despite the extra sleep I got. Mmmm, purple pillows. Sinfully delicious.

So, as I mentioned earlier, my sister, her husband, and friends showed up at my place (to see it for the first time) at like 2:30 am Saturday night. I was livid. I'm usually not that cranky. I never get to see her, and I stressed that I wanted her to stop by whenever, but c'mon.

I opened the door (light sleeper) and said, "I'm happy to see you, however, if it were up to me, I would have chosen other circumstances for your visit here. I find this very rude and unthoughtful. Now that I'm awake, come on in and see the place, I'll offer you a drink and be nice to your friends, but realize that I am not happy with this situation." Probably the wrong thing to say to my most neurotic and guilt-ridden sister, especially when she'd been drinking. She looked pathetically apologetic until I reassured her that I was over it, so she should catch up.

Her friends were shocked that I was sleeping on a Saturday night. What she must tell them. Good. I like people talking about me.

I just ran into a blast from the past. I'm in Rite-Aid, getting file folders, and I saw him walk in. Same long, blond hair, shifty eyes with stigmatisms, new tatoos on the eyelids. I can't believe I actually went on a date with this guy. Years ago, maybe 3? Valentine's day. I realized towards the end of our "date", AFTER I had seen the tatoo of a candy-cane on his dick, that I was no longer interested. But, not being able to help the fact that I was already aroused, I masturbated without letting him touch me and when I came, I dropped him off.

So he immediately recognized me, walked right over and said, "Hey, Valentine!" Um, uh... hi. Good thing I was in a hurry and with a co-worker.

So, the start of the week, end of the day. I'm off to do laundry and relax, while my friends gather in their nakedness. I'm an open-minded person. I'm definitely free-lovin'. But I just don't get the nudist thing. If there's sex involved, I understand it. But just hanging out and talking and dining naked? There's two reasons I believe someone would be into that: The first one, is apparently, for nudists, they're just more comfortable with their base form. The other? Attention. Sexual, admiration, all of it's cool, but it's still attention. To each her own. I prefer to just be naked when I'm showerin' or fuckin'. The practical kind of nudist. Sometimes I wonder if that would be different if I had a more mainstreamed "good" figure.

I used to think so, but lately, I've been fine being naked with sexual partners, where I might have been self-conscious in the past. So maybe it's just the crowd thing. I say, "why" they say "why not". So who am I to question someone's motives.

They can run around the house looking at each other's genitals while I read my Anne Rice and fondle mine. I guess it's all the same when it comes down to basics. We just all have our methods. And recently, I like my sex to be a one-on-one kind of thing.