Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2000-11-14

fantasy fun

The world is like a whirlwind. There are so many things I want to do, it's hard to make time for it all. But, I guess that's better than having a lot of time and nothing to do. Honestly, I'd rather have the choice, so I really have no place to bitch. But honestly again, I enjoy the occassional bitch-sesh. So I'll bitch when I want to.

I got an email from Samy, my dragon. The French artist who wooed me, then scared me away. He said that some mutual friends of ours just got back from France and were expecting a call from me. I'm excited to see them, it's been awhile. And Samy... I'd be excited to see him too. It would be nice to have some romance in my life, even if it is pretend. I mean, if you TRULY lived a fantasy as your day to day life, then it wouldn't be a fantasy, now would it.

I enjoy the little licks and tastes of a dream. But I also like to be aware of the fact that it is still a dream, not to be confused with my very awake day-to-day life. I've got plenty of Dream Men. I'm looking for Mr. Awake.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
fantasy fun 2000-11-14 12:21:25 The world is like a whirlwind. There are so many things I want to do, it's hard to make time for it all. But, I guess that's better than having a lot of time and nothing to do. Honestly, I'd rather have the choice, so I really have no place to bitch. But honestly again, I enjoy the occassional bitch-sesh. So I'll bitch when I want to.

I got an email from Samy, my dragon. The French artist who wooed me, then scared me away. He said that some mutual friends of ours just got back from France and were expecting a call from me. I'm excited to see them, it's been awhile. And Samy... I'd be excited to see him too. It would be nice to have some romance in my life, even if it is pretend. I mean, if you TRULY lived a fantasy as your day to day life, then it wouldn't be a fantasy, now would it.

I enjoy the little licks and tastes of a dream. But I also like to be aware of the fact that it is still a dream, not to be confused with my very awake day-to-day life. I've got plenty of Dream Men. I'm looking for Mr. Awake.