Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-03-02

orgasms and sisters (not related, of course

Jesus Christ, praise the good glory of God, it�s FRIDAY! You know, I�m going to hell for that. Because if you could hear me say it out loud to myself, it�s painfully apparent that I�m using �the lord�s� name in vain. Even a bitch to God, does she ever stop? No. So, last night was most interesting and eventful. Went to the real house, that place where my friends live, webcam house, yadda yadda. If you don�t know what it is, check out the site, therealhouse.com. Anyway, once a month they have an event called Globalgasm, the first 24 hours of every month the world �cums� together.

I had never really been interested in participating before, couldn�t get over that hump of �who might see me?� doing stuff on camera. But my intrigue outweighed my lack of exhibitionistic characteristics. I had a great time. Hung out with friends for awhile, a crew was there from MTV (they�re doing some show on sex and technology airing in May), then disappeared to a room where I played with my man for a few hours. After which, covered in dried yellow liquid latex and powder from the stuff I used to attempt a penis-molding, we hung out some more before I went home to sleep hard, leaving me feeling most rested this morning.

And now, it�s Friday. Most beloved of days, the signifier of the ultimate �break�, the night I don�t worry about what time I get to sleep because all I need to do tomorrow is sleep in. I have an eventful weekend planned, lotsa people to see, I�m excited about it. There are some friends I haven�t seen in awhile that I can�t wait to party with, and having spoke with most of them today, I know I�ll be seeing them soon.

It�s my sister�s birthday today, Jane, the one I wrote about yesterday. I know that I�m just going to see her and start laughing, I can�t help it. It�s just such a crazy situation, what happened to her. Hee hee hee. Even thinking about it makes me giggle. I LOVE to hang with my sisters. Something happens in the world when the four of us get together. If our lives were a movie, every scene is black & white, but when we�re all together it becomes colorful. But see, the great thing about that is with us, the colors ONLY make sense to US. Anyone else who observes us will wonder why the rose is purple and the grass is blue. To us? It just makes sense and there�s no other way. I hope that gives an idea as to what it�s like. There�s really no way to explain it.

My sisters� husbands always share a look of understanding, and on a few occasions, I�ve overheard them say to each other, �she never acts like that at home. Only when she�s around the rest of �them� is she this WEIRD.� We are a drug to one another. Hysteria feeds off hysteria, laughter off laughter and so on and so on. So anyway, I�ll see them tonight, all of them, and then head downtown to see some friends. And the rest of the weekend? More fun. More craziness. More, more, more! And I thought I was the type of woman who could be satiated. See? Even Barbarella can be wrong on occasion.

But not very often.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
orgasms and sisters (not related, of course 2001-03-02 20:05:10 Jesus Christ, praise the good glory of God, it�s FRIDAY! You know, I�m going to hell for that. Because if you could hear me say it out loud to myself, it�s painfully apparent that I�m using �the lord�s� name in vain. Even a bitch to God, does she ever stop? No. So, last night was most interesting and eventful. Went to the real house, that place where my friends live, webcam house, yadda yadda. If you don�t know what it is, check out the site, therealhouse.com. Anyway, once a month they have an event called Globalgasm, the first 24 hours of every month the world �cums� together.

I had never really been interested in participating before, couldn�t get over that hump of �who might see me?� doing stuff on camera. But my intrigue outweighed my lack of exhibitionistic characteristics. I had a great time. Hung out with friends for awhile, a crew was there from MTV (they�re doing some show on sex and technology airing in May), then disappeared to a room where I played with my man for a few hours. After which, covered in dried yellow liquid latex and powder from the stuff I used to attempt a penis-molding, we hung out some more before I went home to sleep hard, leaving me feeling most rested this morning.

And now, it�s Friday. Most beloved of days, the signifier of the ultimate �break�, the night I don�t worry about what time I get to sleep because all I need to do tomorrow is sleep in. I have an eventful weekend planned, lotsa people to see, I�m excited about it. There are some friends I haven�t seen in awhile that I can�t wait to party with, and having spoke with most of them today, I know I�ll be seeing them soon.

It�s my sister�s birthday today, Jane, the one I wrote about yesterday. I know that I�m just going to see her and start laughing, I can�t help it. It�s just such a crazy situation, what happened to her. Hee hee hee. Even thinking about it makes me giggle. I LOVE to hang with my sisters. Something happens in the world when the four of us get together. If our lives were a movie, every scene is black & white, but when we�re all together it becomes colorful. But see, the great thing about that is with us, the colors ONLY make sense to US. Anyone else who observes us will wonder why the rose is purple and the grass is blue. To us? It just makes sense and there�s no other way. I hope that gives an idea as to what it�s like. There�s really no way to explain it.

My sisters� husbands always share a look of understanding, and on a few occasions, I�ve overheard them say to each other, �she never acts like that at home. Only when she�s around the rest of �them� is she this WEIRD.� We are a drug to one another. Hysteria feeds off hysteria, laughter off laughter and so on and so on. So anyway, I�ll see them tonight, all of them, and then head downtown to see some friends. And the rest of the weekend? More fun. More craziness. More, more, more! And I thought I was the type of woman who could be satiated. See? Even Barbarella can be wrong on occasion.

But not very often.