Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-06-26

Crazy Tired

Interesting allergy problems this morning, despite all of my allergy medication. I swear the cats are carefully pushing their loose fur up my nose with their paws while I sleep. I woke up and sneezed a thousand times until a culprit cat hair was finally expelled by my nostril. My poor, sensitive nostrils. But I digress. Get it? I didn�t ACTUALLY digress there. I was with the subject. Perhaps I was digressing from my original thought on beginning this entry. But you wouldn�t know that, which is why it makes the term �I digress� when you�re not even aware of what I�m digressing from so fucking funny! HAAAAAA! Yeah.

Interesting evening. I was physically feeling funky. Went for a long walk with a good friend, good talk, quality time. As far as the mental part goes. Usually, my walks are invigorating, giving me more energy, making me feel refreshed and renewed. Not this one. I was exhausted! Halfway through the walk, something happened in my mouth that wasn�t too pleasant. Felt like a nerve exposed in a tooth, my jaw was suddenly sore, and then my entire head began to pulsate to the same beat of this pain, this tooth, ouch. Poor Steph had to listen to me bitch a bit, but I got over it. When I got home, I was all ready to do some cleaning, some laundry, the whole house! I sat on the couch, and passed out. No, I mean I passed the FUCK out. Gone. Must have been more tired than I thought, needing more sleep than I�ve allowed myself, poor, drained Barb.

I woke up to the phone ringing, my sisters, inviting me over for some dinner. I went, still feeling groggy, hung with Jane and Jen, ate some delicious bread thing Jane made, and headed back home. To sleep. I slept past my alarm this morning. Good thing I have that natural alarm in me, I only woke up about 10 minutes later than I�m used to. Don�t remember Jen getting home, I must have been out like a light. Comatose. Dead to the world. And oh man, did I need it. Feeling refreshed now, thank God.

There were kittens in the office yesterday. Three little fur balls, no more than 4 weeks old, all on my desk, climbing the computer, onto my shoulders, running and hopping around. Seriously, they were each about as big as my hand. Adorable! If they didn�t have fleas, I probably would have held them. Hee hee. I�m SUCH a priss.

Okay, onto work, making more sales, hopefully more money. Closed two more yesterday, and for some reason, my energy is just completely depleted. I need a burst of it. Time for crack. I think I have some in the car. KIDDING! I wouldn�t leave that in the car! It�s in my purse, of course. Sheesh, in the car. What do you think I am, crazy? Well, you may just have a point there, Turbo. I�m as crazy as they come.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Crazy Tired 2001-06-26 9:58 a.m. Interesting allergy problems this morning, despite all of my allergy medication. I swear the cats are carefully pushing their loose fur up my nose with their paws while I sleep. I woke up and sneezed a thousand times until a culprit cat hair was finally expelled by my nostril. My poor, sensitive nostrils. But I digress. Get it? I didn�t ACTUALLY digress there. I was with the subject. Perhaps I was digressing from my original thought on beginning this entry. But you wouldn�t know that, which is why it makes the term �I digress� when you�re not even aware of what I�m digressing from so fucking funny! HAAAAAA! Yeah.

Interesting evening. I was physically feeling funky. Went for a long walk with a good friend, good talk, quality time. As far as the mental part goes. Usually, my walks are invigorating, giving me more energy, making me feel refreshed and renewed. Not this one. I was exhausted! Halfway through the walk, something happened in my mouth that wasn�t too pleasant. Felt like a nerve exposed in a tooth, my jaw was suddenly sore, and then my entire head began to pulsate to the same beat of this pain, this tooth, ouch. Poor Steph had to listen to me bitch a bit, but I got over it. When I got home, I was all ready to do some cleaning, some laundry, the whole house! I sat on the couch, and passed out. No, I mean I passed the FUCK out. Gone. Must have been more tired than I thought, needing more sleep than I�ve allowed myself, poor, drained Barb.

I woke up to the phone ringing, my sisters, inviting me over for some dinner. I went, still feeling groggy, hung with Jane and Jen, ate some delicious bread thing Jane made, and headed back home. To sleep. I slept past my alarm this morning. Good thing I have that natural alarm in me, I only woke up about 10 minutes later than I�m used to. Don�t remember Jen getting home, I must have been out like a light. Comatose. Dead to the world. And oh man, did I need it. Feeling refreshed now, thank God.

There were kittens in the office yesterday. Three little fur balls, no more than 4 weeks old, all on my desk, climbing the computer, onto my shoulders, running and hopping around. Seriously, they were each about as big as my hand. Adorable! If they didn�t have fleas, I probably would have held them. Hee hee. I�m SUCH a priss.

Okay, onto work, making more sales, hopefully more money. Closed two more yesterday, and for some reason, my energy is just completely depleted. I need a burst of it. Time for crack. I think I have some in the car. KIDDING! I wouldn�t leave that in the car! It�s in my purse, of course. Sheesh, in the car. What do you think I am, crazy? Well, you may just have a point there, Turbo. I�m as crazy as they come.