Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-09-21

Horoscope

LOVED my horoscope today. It's just SO me, especially the sarcastic tone of the last line:

"You can expect the day ahead to be full of love and passionate feelings. You might say that the role of the day's planetary configuration is to teach you to love everything you touch. That is why everything seems so much more attractive! The roses smell sweeter than any designer perfume, the cat's fur has never been so heavenly soft and silky, the chocolate truffle melting in your mouth sends you into a dreamy reverie. Do you need someone to draw you a picture to show you what this could mean in your romantic life?"

Who would have thought that roses could smell sweeter than "designer perfume"? Heh, heh. They usually do to me. And my cats, well, I believe that's how I tend to describe the feel of their fur.

Very nice. I don't like truffles, but there are a hundred other things that could melt in my mouth and send me into that "dreamy reverie".

Ah, yes. It's the weekend.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Horoscope 2001-09-21 4:35 p.m. LOVED my horoscope today. It's just SO me, especially the sarcastic tone of the last line:

"You can expect the day ahead to be full of love and passionate feelings. You might say that the role of the day's planetary configuration is to teach you to love everything you touch. That is why everything seems so much more attractive! The roses smell sweeter than any designer perfume, the cat's fur has never been so heavenly soft and silky, the chocolate truffle melting in your mouth sends you into a dreamy reverie. Do you need someone to draw you a picture to show you what this could mean in your romantic life?"

Who would have thought that roses could smell sweeter than "designer perfume"? Heh, heh. They usually do to me. And my cats, well, I believe that's how I tend to describe the feel of their fur.

Very nice. I don't like truffles, but there are a hundred other things that could melt in my mouth and send me into that "dreamy reverie".

Ah, yes. It's the weekend.