Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-09-21

I LOVE irony

I can't fucking believe it!

I was right. The one day I come into work, all cracked out, no sleep at all, jittery and retarded...

I just closed a sale for the first time in months. Fucking crazy.

I guess I have more focus when I'm directing all of my concentration towards not letting my coworkers see my hand shake. Awesome. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, check my previous entry and see just how out of it I was a matter of hours ago.

I told you I was a pro. Now I need to go gloat or something. That's just a little stress lifted off my head for a little while. And oh, how I needed it to be lifted right now.

Thank you, Universe, for throwing that life-saver my way just as I was about to drown in an ocean of guilt and shame.

It shouldn't have been that easy.

I feel fucking great. No, I mean, literally, I FEEL great. It's my new bodywash. Silky soft, and that's all you need to know. And with that, I can slide smoothly into my weekend and enjoy every fucking minute of it.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
I LOVE irony 2001-09-21 11:37 a.m. I can't fucking believe it!

I was right. The one day I come into work, all cracked out, no sleep at all, jittery and retarded...

I just closed a sale for the first time in months. Fucking crazy.

I guess I have more focus when I'm directing all of my concentration towards not letting my coworkers see my hand shake. Awesome. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, check my previous entry and see just how out of it I was a matter of hours ago.

I told you I was a pro. Now I need to go gloat or something. That's just a little stress lifted off my head for a little while. And oh, how I needed it to be lifted right now.

Thank you, Universe, for throwing that life-saver my way just as I was about to drown in an ocean of guilt and shame.

It shouldn't have been that easy.

I feel fucking great. No, I mean, literally, I FEEL great. It's my new bodywash. Silky soft, and that's all you need to know. And with that, I can slide smoothly into my weekend and enjoy every fucking minute of it.