Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-10-05

So much... fun

My head's just a bit more "together" today. Surprising, considering the extents I went to in order to fuck it up completely last night. Crazy how that works. I forgot to mention, but the other day, after the movie at Heather's, I went over to Kitty's. The first time I'd seen her in what seemed like forever, though it had only been a week or so. Some friends were over there, including Pony. We had a huka (how do you spell that, anyway?)

You know, that big smoking machine with long, snake-like coils winding their way from the base of the device to your lips? Picture the caterpillar in Alice in Wonderland. There you go, it was just like that. You breathe in deeply, there's no burn, no coughing. As I exhaled slowly, what felt like cool, liquid air billowed out from my mouth in thick, grayish-white plumes of smoke, and as it made its way from my lungs to my lips, I tasted roses and melons.

Wow is right. I am SO going to get a huka.

Yesterday was amazingly unproductive. I slept, read, and masturbated, in that order, more than twice. I was so ready to go dancing when evening rolled around. I slapped on a mud mask, washed my hair, and took my time playing with makeup. My ideal day, actually. At the club, I felt fabulous, was surrounded by fabulous people, some that I went with, others that I ran into at the club, whom I haven't seen for too long. Too much fun.

After the club? Off to a friend's father's house (dad was out of town, hee hee), so we could regress and throw a little "party without permission". Which is just what we did. Reminiscent of high school, our host even took a pack of cigarettes out of the garbage, "I can't just leave that in there, Dad doesn't know that I smoke." Too classic. I slept well.

Today? I sit here in a bra with my hair wet and brushed almost straight... I didn't realize how long it's gotten in less than a year, but I can feel it grazing my lower back as turn my head (and when I put my head back, which I've done about 30 times since I've started typing, it hits my ass, tee hee). And it's Friday. LA boys are coming down tonight, I hope I get the chance to hang with them for a bit.

So much, so much. And that's not the half of it.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
So much... fun 2001-10-05 4:01 p.m. My head's just a bit more "together" today. Surprising, considering the extents I went to in order to fuck it up completely last night. Crazy how that works. I forgot to mention, but the other day, after the movie at Heather's, I went over to Kitty's. The first time I'd seen her in what seemed like forever, though it had only been a week or so. Some friends were over there, including Pony. We had a huka (how do you spell that, anyway?)

You know, that big smoking machine with long, snake-like coils winding their way from the base of the device to your lips? Picture the caterpillar in Alice in Wonderland. There you go, it was just like that. You breathe in deeply, there's no burn, no coughing. As I exhaled slowly, what felt like cool, liquid air billowed out from my mouth in thick, grayish-white plumes of smoke, and as it made its way from my lungs to my lips, I tasted roses and melons.

Wow is right. I am SO going to get a huka.

Yesterday was amazingly unproductive. I slept, read, and masturbated, in that order, more than twice. I was so ready to go dancing when evening rolled around. I slapped on a mud mask, washed my hair, and took my time playing with makeup. My ideal day, actually. At the club, I felt fabulous, was surrounded by fabulous people, some that I went with, others that I ran into at the club, whom I haven't seen for too long. Too much fun.

After the club? Off to a friend's father's house (dad was out of town, hee hee), so we could regress and throw a little "party without permission". Which is just what we did. Reminiscent of high school, our host even took a pack of cigarettes out of the garbage, "I can't just leave that in there, Dad doesn't know that I smoke." Too classic. I slept well.

Today? I sit here in a bra with my hair wet and brushed almost straight... I didn't realize how long it's gotten in less than a year, but I can feel it grazing my lower back as turn my head (and when I put my head back, which I've done about 30 times since I've started typing, it hits my ass, tee hee). And it's Friday. LA boys are coming down tonight, I hope I get the chance to hang with them for a bit.

So much, so much. And that's not the half of it.