Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-12-05

New Phone!!!

I was a busy girl yesterday! Spent the afternoon with my new companion bitch (self-titled, so don�t think I�m a snot for saying so), a gorgeous little imp with impeccable taste. Yes, that�s right, she helped me on my quest for a new cell phone. I�ve got it, people! Working on the vanity number, but at least the one I�ve been assigned is fairly simple to remember. I like simple wherever I can get it. Anyway, we had a great lunch (love those strawberry daiquiris) and then she waited patiently while the boys at the kiosk hooked me the fuck up. After acquiring the phone and its little accessories, we traveled to another local mall for some snazzy new phone cases. One, transparently red. The other? A picture of a beautiful naked brunette. Yeah, I�ll be the hit at the nightclubs, lending out my �naked-chic� phone. Very cool.

After picking out a pink-panther theme song ring, the imp and I parted, and I headed over to the Stanton Residence to collect Fizgig for a movie premiere. Pony and her man met us downtown to see Ocean�s 11, you know, the remake of the old movie. This one stars George Cluny, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon, Julia Roberts, etc� GREAT flick. I wasn�t expecting it to be that freakin� funny and just all-around fuckin� cool. It was. Go see it. After the movie, I stopped by the Stanton yet again, said hello to its adorable residents, and then headed over to Pixie�s. It was girl-talk-time, oh what fun. Jen came over with many beers and joined us, me, Pixie and this vixen in her dominatrix boots (they really are great boots). I�m not much for beer, but my thirst was great for it last night and I downed more than I can count. In other words, a lot. I drank a lot of beer. Ugh.

I�m typically a vodka-cocktail woman. The beer was good, the buzz was on, but I got very tired very quickly and headed home with my sis to crash. Aahhh. Today, I�m memorizing the guide-book that came with my Nokia phone, programming all my numbers and special features. What fun! Scary, but I just love shit like this. I used to get new phone books and calendars for the sheer joy of re-writing all of my information. Call me sick, you won�t be the first.

So, busy, people-packed day and evening last night, and today I�m relaxing, programming, and deciding whether or not I�ll be joining my sister downtown tonight to celebrate her friend�s birthday. I was just down there! I don�t like it downtown! But I have this feeling that it could be a different sort of adventure. I mean, Jen and all her little friends, the things I could teach them� downtown. Yeah, I might go. But now, the shower calls. I�m a dirty, dirty girl.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
New Phone!!! 2001-12-05 12:52 p.m. I was a busy girl yesterday! Spent the afternoon with my new companion bitch (self-titled, so don�t think I�m a snot for saying so), a gorgeous little imp with impeccable taste. Yes, that�s right, she helped me on my quest for a new cell phone. I�ve got it, people! Working on the vanity number, but at least the one I�ve been assigned is fairly simple to remember. I like simple wherever I can get it. Anyway, we had a great lunch (love those strawberry daiquiris) and then she waited patiently while the boys at the kiosk hooked me the fuck up. After acquiring the phone and its little accessories, we traveled to another local mall for some snazzy new phone cases. One, transparently red. The other? A picture of a beautiful naked brunette. Yeah, I�ll be the hit at the nightclubs, lending out my �naked-chic� phone. Very cool.

After picking out a pink-panther theme song ring, the imp and I parted, and I headed over to the Stanton Residence to collect Fizgig for a movie premiere. Pony and her man met us downtown to see Ocean�s 11, you know, the remake of the old movie. This one stars George Cluny, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon, Julia Roberts, etc� GREAT flick. I wasn�t expecting it to be that freakin� funny and just all-around fuckin� cool. It was. Go see it. After the movie, I stopped by the Stanton yet again, said hello to its adorable residents, and then headed over to Pixie�s. It was girl-talk-time, oh what fun. Jen came over with many beers and joined us, me, Pixie and this vixen in her dominatrix boots (they really are great boots). I�m not much for beer, but my thirst was great for it last night and I downed more than I can count. In other words, a lot. I drank a lot of beer. Ugh.

I�m typically a vodka-cocktail woman. The beer was good, the buzz was on, but I got very tired very quickly and headed home with my sis to crash. Aahhh. Today, I�m memorizing the guide-book that came with my Nokia phone, programming all my numbers and special features. What fun! Scary, but I just love shit like this. I used to get new phone books and calendars for the sheer joy of re-writing all of my information. Call me sick, you won�t be the first.

So, busy, people-packed day and evening last night, and today I�m relaxing, programming, and deciding whether or not I�ll be joining my sister downtown tonight to celebrate her friend�s birthday. I was just down there! I don�t like it downtown! But I have this feeling that it could be a different sort of adventure. I mean, Jen and all her little friends, the things I could teach them� downtown. Yeah, I might go. But now, the shower calls. I�m a dirty, dirty girl.