Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2001-12-16

XXXMAS

I guess I can squeeze in one more update before I pack up my cable modem and return it tomorrow. Last night, I went to a triple-Xmas party. Naughty gift exchange, red & green attire, festive and open-minded attitude necessary at the door. What a fucking fabulous idea! MasterLove is brilliant. People arrived with smiles on their faces and wrapped gifts in their arms. Beautiful women dressed in corseted dresses, schoolgirl outfits with tiny little revealing red tops, and Lizard, in a red bra, matching red g-string, covered just to the crotch with a sheer red negligee, was sporting a vibrating candy cane that she greeted folks with by placing it precariously. Ooh la la! I had a santa had on. C�mon, give a girl a break, with my sore throat, it�s a wonder I even made it out last night!

Drinking, talking, laughing, warming up to the guests and the blessed heater in the living room. Visions of the vibrating candy cane being passed around as it pleasured a woman to orgasm and brought the surrounding men to arousal. You know, your typical Christmas party, I�m sure those of you with jobs have those company parties, know just what I�m talking about. Heh, heh.

The gift exchange was hysterical. As naughty gifts were passed out by the host and hostess from under the tree to their designated �naughty� boys and girls, the entire crowd stopped what they were doing to give attention to the boy or girl who was opening their gift at that time. One girl got body frosting, and Lizard was part of the present: it was to be eaten off of her. So, as more gifts were being distributed, out came the paintbrush, and nipples were covered with sweet paint. Among the gifts were bondage equipment, penis-vibrating swords, anal beads, remote vibrators, a riding crop (sigh, still can�t find mine), a black lace dress (which Smitty donned as soon as he opened it, another source of great fun!), and so much more! Naughty little boys and girls were playing with the toys they received all over the house. Naughty, naughty!

After a brilliant and beautiful display of whipping, slapping, spanking, feather-rub, ice-rub, body-rub, dancing domination of his gorgeous lady, MasterLove was ready to let me leave for the evening. Great party. I was jazzed by the time I left, where before I had been tired and yawning. I kept it a sober night, because of the sore throat and not wanting to get sick right as I�m moving here. I headed straight to Save-On and chatted with the cute kid who just moved here from the Bronx and insisted on helping me find the right cold prevention equipment. Complete with my TheraFlu and Orange Juice, I headed home and couldn�t sleep. Until 5:30am. Then, I awoke at 8:30am, called my dad and told him not to stop by after church, because I really needed some sleep.

I laid in bed, half-awake, half-asleep, until around 3pm. I got up because I heard Dad�s Harley pulling up (not the quietest of bikes, you know). With my crazy, bed-head hair and my smeared eye-liner, I greeted him at the door, invited him in, sat down, and started to cry. Guess he was right on why I haven�t been able to sleep or eat for the past few days. Got a bit on the mind, you know, and it felt great to just sit there and cry and admit to him that I felt overwhelmed. He reassured me that I had gotten a lot done here, and that everything would be okay, and it was fine for me to not be motivated right now, today. I felt so much better after getting a big hug from him, scent of his leather jacket with the Harley logo embroidered on the back, even hitting my head on his helmet accidentally was a good feeling, anything better than sitting here alone and worrying about what I�m not doing, what I need to do, and not wanting to do it. All I needed was to let out some saline and get a big hug from Dad as he told me that everything will be fine. Something I know, but tend to forget in times like these.

So, I�m alright. I�ll get this done, taken care of. Moving tonight, tomorrow, and Tuesday, and cleaning the place on Wednesday. Then, it�s done. A matter of days and I�ll be able to finally see the next step. Or at least relax for a week before I have to worry about what that step is. Whew! At least I finished off the last weekend of living here properly. A big circus-like Children�s Museum fundraiser with all of my friends, and a XXXmas party with beautiful people and crazy toys. Lizard wants me to visit her in LA on one condition: I wear the red corset so she can bury her face in my dirty pillows. I think I can handle that. Something to look forward to mid-January, after the shock of the move and the holidays are over. I�ll need a little break.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
XXXMAS 2001-12-16 3:49 p.m. I guess I can squeeze in one more update before I pack up my cable modem and return it tomorrow. Last night, I went to a triple-Xmas party. Naughty gift exchange, red & green attire, festive and open-minded attitude necessary at the door. What a fucking fabulous idea! MasterLove is brilliant. People arrived with smiles on their faces and wrapped gifts in their arms. Beautiful women dressed in corseted dresses, schoolgirl outfits with tiny little revealing red tops, and Lizard, in a red bra, matching red g-string, covered just to the crotch with a sheer red negligee, was sporting a vibrating candy cane that she greeted folks with by placing it precariously. Ooh la la! I had a santa had on. C�mon, give a girl a break, with my sore throat, it�s a wonder I even made it out last night!

Drinking, talking, laughing, warming up to the guests and the blessed heater in the living room. Visions of the vibrating candy cane being passed around as it pleasured a woman to orgasm and brought the surrounding men to arousal. You know, your typical Christmas party, I�m sure those of you with jobs have those company parties, know just what I�m talking about. Heh, heh.

The gift exchange was hysterical. As naughty gifts were passed out by the host and hostess from under the tree to their designated �naughty� boys and girls, the entire crowd stopped what they were doing to give attention to the boy or girl who was opening their gift at that time. One girl got body frosting, and Lizard was part of the present: it was to be eaten off of her. So, as more gifts were being distributed, out came the paintbrush, and nipples were covered with sweet paint. Among the gifts were bondage equipment, penis-vibrating swords, anal beads, remote vibrators, a riding crop (sigh, still can�t find mine), a black lace dress (which Smitty donned as soon as he opened it, another source of great fun!), and so much more! Naughty little boys and girls were playing with the toys they received all over the house. Naughty, naughty!

After a brilliant and beautiful display of whipping, slapping, spanking, feather-rub, ice-rub, body-rub, dancing domination of his gorgeous lady, MasterLove was ready to let me leave for the evening. Great party. I was jazzed by the time I left, where before I had been tired and yawning. I kept it a sober night, because of the sore throat and not wanting to get sick right as I�m moving here. I headed straight to Save-On and chatted with the cute kid who just moved here from the Bronx and insisted on helping me find the right cold prevention equipment. Complete with my TheraFlu and Orange Juice, I headed home and couldn�t sleep. Until 5:30am. Then, I awoke at 8:30am, called my dad and told him not to stop by after church, because I really needed some sleep.

I laid in bed, half-awake, half-asleep, until around 3pm. I got up because I heard Dad�s Harley pulling up (not the quietest of bikes, you know). With my crazy, bed-head hair and my smeared eye-liner, I greeted him at the door, invited him in, sat down, and started to cry. Guess he was right on why I haven�t been able to sleep or eat for the past few days. Got a bit on the mind, you know, and it felt great to just sit there and cry and admit to him that I felt overwhelmed. He reassured me that I had gotten a lot done here, and that everything would be okay, and it was fine for me to not be motivated right now, today. I felt so much better after getting a big hug from him, scent of his leather jacket with the Harley logo embroidered on the back, even hitting my head on his helmet accidentally was a good feeling, anything better than sitting here alone and worrying about what I�m not doing, what I need to do, and not wanting to do it. All I needed was to let out some saline and get a big hug from Dad as he told me that everything will be fine. Something I know, but tend to forget in times like these.

So, I�m alright. I�ll get this done, taken care of. Moving tonight, tomorrow, and Tuesday, and cleaning the place on Wednesday. Then, it�s done. A matter of days and I�ll be able to finally see the next step. Or at least relax for a week before I have to worry about what that step is. Whew! At least I finished off the last weekend of living here properly. A big circus-like Children�s Museum fundraiser with all of my friends, and a XXXmas party with beautiful people and crazy toys. Lizard wants me to visit her in LA on one condition: I wear the red corset so she can bury her face in my dirty pillows. I think I can handle that. Something to look forward to mid-January, after the shock of the move and the holidays are over. I�ll need a little break.