Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-02-07

Hmm Hmm, Hey Hey

There it is, you just put it out there, and in it comes! Shit in my personal life is very in order right now. So I look about me, to surround myself with more of the same, and find that as I drop some petty time-fillers, there seems to be all this room for men! The kind of room I've successfully kept filled with my stresses and plans until now.

Tonight, some dinner with 2 birthday boys and a few of their friends, and this weekend, some friends in town. Kitty's friends, really, the wonderful woman who brought us Sparks down here in San Diego, Miss Suzie. But, Kitty tells me there's another friend coming into town, an older, good-looking gentleman that I've only heard stories about and seen pictures. Cute pics, by the way. He's bringing some friends of the male persuasion into town and looking to have some fun with some awesome people.

But there's more! This guy I haven't met is apparently interested in me through pictures and stories over the last few years, so if he turns out to be cool, perhaps there will be some prominent hanky-panky in my life again. I mean, c'mon, it's been like... months since my last orgy.

Hee hee. Just kidding, mom and dad. It hasn't been THAT long. Ha!

Alright, gonna dive into work... stay tuned, I'm booked through the weekend with plans and I'm sure I'm gonna have a LOT to say about everything!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Hmm Hmm, Hey Hey 2002-02-07 8:46 a.m. There it is, you just put it out there, and in it comes! Shit in my personal life is very in order right now. So I look about me, to surround myself with more of the same, and find that as I drop some petty time-fillers, there seems to be all this room for men! The kind of room I've successfully kept filled with my stresses and plans until now.

Tonight, some dinner with 2 birthday boys and a few of their friends, and this weekend, some friends in town. Kitty's friends, really, the wonderful woman who brought us Sparks down here in San Diego, Miss Suzie. But, Kitty tells me there's another friend coming into town, an older, good-looking gentleman that I've only heard stories about and seen pictures. Cute pics, by the way. He's bringing some friends of the male persuasion into town and looking to have some fun with some awesome people.

But there's more! This guy I haven't met is apparently interested in me through pictures and stories over the last few years, so if he turns out to be cool, perhaps there will be some prominent hanky-panky in my life again. I mean, c'mon, it's been like... months since my last orgy.

Hee hee. Just kidding, mom and dad. It hasn't been THAT long. Ha!

Alright, gonna dive into work... stay tuned, I'm booked through the weekend with plans and I'm sure I'm gonna have a LOT to say about everything!