Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-03-15

Thursday Debauchery

Woo hoo! It�s Friday, it�s Friday, YAY! I just sneezed so violently that I broke my choker. Oops. But damn, it felt good. Last night was awesome (vernacular use of �awesome� there, it�s not like I was actually in �awe�, just cool and rad and shit). Hedonism has been completely re-designed, and I love the new look. Halcyon, back from his conference, joined us in the boogy-woogy. I had a handful of people meet up over at my place, a few drinks a few laughs, oh yeah. It was so great to get to hang with Cabana Boy and Halcyon before going dancing, it�s been too long. Others in attendance at my place (God-damn law firm affecting me) included Pixie, my sister, Bunny, and... I knew this would come up sooner or later... I need a name for this devastatingly hot boy. Give me a sec... okay, J.D., short for James Dean.

Damn, I just had some kind of crash and lost the next paragraph. Guess I�m gonna have to relive those thoughts for a moment (no problem, trust me). Once at the club, more of my beloved freaks came out of the wood-works. Cyrano, Lioness, a group of fellow Burners, some people I met at a party a month or so ago, and then Kitty and Monchichi. Ah, Kitty and Monchichi. Fuckin� hysterical. He came bearing gifts, a white feather boa for me (ooh la la). And J.D. made all the boys in the club drool when he donned the boa topless. Kitty�s gift was a bit more... shall we say, personal?

She was dressed reminiscent of the pimp�n�ho party we went to in LA a few years back, that shiny purple dress, black scarf-thingy, adorable rhinestone kitty-collar on her neck. But the best accessory of the night was a little black box attached to the top of her dress. It was a controller for the vibrator that she had precariously placed near Kitty2. Ha! Oh, I had fun turning that knob to the beat of the music and listening to her little yelps. Too fucking funny. Classic, I believe would be the proper word.

So we danced. And danced. And drank, and laughed. What more could you ask for on a Thursday night? And as I left the club, an adorable Des was simply standing outside, as if to cap off a perfect evening with a hot little hug. Too perfect. Tonight, Dlove�s gallery opening. I can�t wait. There�s going to be a SHITLOAD of people there. I can�t wait to see the friends I don�t get to see on a regular basis. Oh my. The weekend is upon me. And I, my friends, am right on top of it. Like an Escher sketch.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Thursday Debauchery 2002-03-15 10:52 a.m. Woo hoo! It�s Friday, it�s Friday, YAY! I just sneezed so violently that I broke my choker. Oops. But damn, it felt good. Last night was awesome (vernacular use of �awesome� there, it�s not like I was actually in �awe�, just cool and rad and shit). Hedonism has been completely re-designed, and I love the new look. Halcyon, back from his conference, joined us in the boogy-woogy. I had a handful of people meet up over at my place, a few drinks a few laughs, oh yeah. It was so great to get to hang with Cabana Boy and Halcyon before going dancing, it�s been too long. Others in attendance at my place (God-damn law firm affecting me) included Pixie, my sister, Bunny, and... I knew this would come up sooner or later... I need a name for this devastatingly hot boy. Give me a sec... okay, J.D., short for James Dean.

Damn, I just had some kind of crash and lost the next paragraph. Guess I�m gonna have to relive those thoughts for a moment (no problem, trust me). Once at the club, more of my beloved freaks came out of the wood-works. Cyrano, Lioness, a group of fellow Burners, some people I met at a party a month or so ago, and then Kitty and Monchichi. Ah, Kitty and Monchichi. Fuckin� hysterical. He came bearing gifts, a white feather boa for me (ooh la la). And J.D. made all the boys in the club drool when he donned the boa topless. Kitty�s gift was a bit more... shall we say, personal?

She was dressed reminiscent of the pimp�n�ho party we went to in LA a few years back, that shiny purple dress, black scarf-thingy, adorable rhinestone kitty-collar on her neck. But the best accessory of the night was a little black box attached to the top of her dress. It was a controller for the vibrator that she had precariously placed near Kitty2. Ha! Oh, I had fun turning that knob to the beat of the music and listening to her little yelps. Too fucking funny. Classic, I believe would be the proper word.

So we danced. And danced. And drank, and laughed. What more could you ask for on a Thursday night? And as I left the club, an adorable Des was simply standing outside, as if to cap off a perfect evening with a hot little hug. Too perfect. Tonight, Dlove�s gallery opening. I can�t wait. There�s going to be a SHITLOAD of people there. I can�t wait to see the friends I don�t get to see on a regular basis. Oh my. The weekend is upon me. And I, my friends, am right on top of it. Like an Escher sketch.