Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-04-16

Fuckin' Frogs

This is the funniest quote I have ever read from a CNN article: "I'm not saying it's safe for humans. I'm not saying it�s unsafe for humans. All I'm saying is it that it makes hermaphrodites of frogs," he said. The article is about a pesticide that is causing mutations in frogs, specifically, causing them to grow multiple sex organs. C�mon, people! Can we say �funny�? I haven�t laughed that hard since I listened to Tenacious D�s song, �Tribute,� for the first time yesterday. Whoo! Lotsa funny shit going around.

So, can we use this pesticide on people? Are you telling me I can grow another vagina, and I don�t know, a penis to boot? Most interesting. Hee hee. This is going to last me for the whole day. I�m gonna get me one of them froggies. Yes�m, that�s exactly what I�s gonna do. Just you wait and see.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Fuckin' Frogs 2002-04-16 10:49 a.m. This is the funniest quote I have ever read from a CNN article: "I'm not saying it's safe for humans. I'm not saying it�s unsafe for humans. All I'm saying is it that it makes hermaphrodites of frogs," he said. The article is about a pesticide that is causing mutations in frogs, specifically, causing them to grow multiple sex organs. C�mon, people! Can we say �funny�? I haven�t laughed that hard since I listened to Tenacious D�s song, �Tribute,� for the first time yesterday. Whoo! Lotsa funny shit going around.

So, can we use this pesticide on people? Are you telling me I can grow another vagina, and I don�t know, a penis to boot? Most interesting. Hee hee. This is going to last me for the whole day. I�m gonna get me one of them froggies. Yes�m, that�s exactly what I�s gonna do. Just you wait and see.