Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-05-30

Grrrrrrrr

Dude, I thought this was a joke, but CNN don�t lie, oh no. Does this mean I can actually charge people now for daily interactions? The possibilities are endless. I could make a shit-load of money, it�s time to seriously invest in another watch. And like you need a professor to scientifically PROVE that time is money? How much time (money) did it take for how many egg-heads to prove a fucking clich�??? Ridiculous.

In other news, I may need to get cable again for this . I had a nice, relaxing evening at home last night. Made myself an elaborate and gourmet dinner (thanks to Kitty�s suggestions), watched a movie, and read for a bit. Man, I am on a very low-tolerance level. Triggered by my sister and mother last night, spilling over into my morning, a misty coolness that I usually find invigorating. But instead of relishing in the moist morning air, I am simmering needlessly over others� twisted concepts of what I thought to be universal understandings.

Basically, my sister and mother have somehow warped manipulation and guilt into a sport, and I�m betting they take the gold this year. Unfuckingbelievable, the things people ask you for, and when naturally (by any sane person) they are denied, the grudges they hold against you. It�s not worth details, because if I revealed just how petty and simple the actual facts are, I�d become only more frustrated.

In the meantime, I need coffee, I want earplugs, and I�m generally misanthropic in exponential degrees. I want blood. I will not be happy today until someone trips and falls in front of me, or something of that nature. Perhaps this has something to do with the fact that not only does my arm ache today, but it has a new friend, in the form of this excruciating headache, that just� well, let�s just say it�s not making me happy. So before I somehow learn to breathe fire through your monitor and scorch the innocent, I�m going to find something in this building to swallow, and then blast music out of my computer, forget people exist, and get some goddamn work done.

I don�t WANT to be in a good mood. I so rarely let myself just do that. Ah, the exquisite pain of anger and intolerance. Today, I�m gonna let me get lost in it.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Grrrrrrrr 2002-05-30 9:28 a.m. Dude, I thought this was a joke, but CNN don�t lie, oh no. Does this mean I can actually charge people now for daily interactions? The possibilities are endless. I could make a shit-load of money, it�s time to seriously invest in another watch. And like you need a professor to scientifically PROVE that time is money? How much time (money) did it take for how many egg-heads to prove a fucking clich�??? Ridiculous.

In other news, I may need to get cable again for this . I had a nice, relaxing evening at home last night. Made myself an elaborate and gourmet dinner (thanks to Kitty�s suggestions), watched a movie, and read for a bit. Man, I am on a very low-tolerance level. Triggered by my sister and mother last night, spilling over into my morning, a misty coolness that I usually find invigorating. But instead of relishing in the moist morning air, I am simmering needlessly over others� twisted concepts of what I thought to be universal understandings.

Basically, my sister and mother have somehow warped manipulation and guilt into a sport, and I�m betting they take the gold this year. Unfuckingbelievable, the things people ask you for, and when naturally (by any sane person) they are denied, the grudges they hold against you. It�s not worth details, because if I revealed just how petty and simple the actual facts are, I�d become only more frustrated.

In the meantime, I need coffee, I want earplugs, and I�m generally misanthropic in exponential degrees. I want blood. I will not be happy today until someone trips and falls in front of me, or something of that nature. Perhaps this has something to do with the fact that not only does my arm ache today, but it has a new friend, in the form of this excruciating headache, that just� well, let�s just say it�s not making me happy. So before I somehow learn to breathe fire through your monitor and scorch the innocent, I�m going to find something in this building to swallow, and then blast music out of my computer, forget people exist, and get some goddamn work done.

I don�t WANT to be in a good mood. I so rarely let myself just do that. Ah, the exquisite pain of anger and intolerance. Today, I�m gonna let me get lost in it.