Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-06-04

Horny Dolphins, Delightful Day

You gotta love the euphemistic word, �amorous,� used here when describing sexually-aggressive dolphins with rape on the mind. And all this time, I thought the horny dolphin was a Mike Judge creation , but I have been proved wrong, yet again, by my friend, CNN. I can�t wait to see the first dolphin-human hybrid. I�m gonna name him �freak of nature�, for subtlety.

Sigh, there�s enough going on in the world to never need for subject matter. And on the flip side, enough going on in my life particularly, always a new thing, a new thought, that I shall spew my words until I�m no longer physically capable. Ah, yes. Last night was a full, fun, and replenishing evening. After work, I met up with Bunny for a nice, long, walk around Balboa Park. Flowers blooming, sun shining despite the late hour and a day of overcast, we talked and walked and marveled at the beauty around us.

Afterwards, we grabbed some Greek food (nothing to do with Zorba, and though I, as a rule, do not believe in coincidence, this purely is just that), and by the time we got set up to eat and sip some white wine, Training Day was beginning on Pay-per-View, and it�s a movie I�d never seen. Intense fucking movie, by the way. Talk about a nail-biter, though as a nail-PICKER, I fiddled and fumbled with my fingers for the duration of the film, and have shadows of white slivers where my nails once were. Good thing they grow ridiculously fast.

So Tuesday, Westerfield�s trial begins, I do so hope this doesn�t drag on and cost the government loads of money. Don�t make this another O.J., let�s just castrate the bitch, off him, and leave the after-life responsible for seeing that he actually LEARNS something from all this. Or else, what a waste. A little girl violated, mutilated, dead. And this prick is OBVIOUSLY the culprit. May he rot in hell, and come back in the next life a changed soul. Do I have to remind you where I stand on capital punishment? Nah, I think you got it.

Have a beautiful day! With little white roses in a vase by my desk (thanks to Dad), music blaring from my monitor (thanks to John), and coffee in hand (thanks to that hot guy), I�d say I�m set for this Tuesday.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Horny Dolphins, Delightful Day 2002-06-04 9:20 a.m. You gotta love the euphemistic word, �amorous,� used here when describing sexually-aggressive dolphins with rape on the mind. And all this time, I thought the horny dolphin was a Mike Judge creation , but I have been proved wrong, yet again, by my friend, CNN. I can�t wait to see the first dolphin-human hybrid. I�m gonna name him �freak of nature�, for subtlety.

Sigh, there�s enough going on in the world to never need for subject matter. And on the flip side, enough going on in my life particularly, always a new thing, a new thought, that I shall spew my words until I�m no longer physically capable. Ah, yes. Last night was a full, fun, and replenishing evening. After work, I met up with Bunny for a nice, long, walk around Balboa Park. Flowers blooming, sun shining despite the late hour and a day of overcast, we talked and walked and marveled at the beauty around us.

Afterwards, we grabbed some Greek food (nothing to do with Zorba, and though I, as a rule, do not believe in coincidence, this purely is just that), and by the time we got set up to eat and sip some white wine, Training Day was beginning on Pay-per-View, and it�s a movie I�d never seen. Intense fucking movie, by the way. Talk about a nail-biter, though as a nail-PICKER, I fiddled and fumbled with my fingers for the duration of the film, and have shadows of white slivers where my nails once were. Good thing they grow ridiculously fast.

So Tuesday, Westerfield�s trial begins, I do so hope this doesn�t drag on and cost the government loads of money. Don�t make this another O.J., let�s just castrate the bitch, off him, and leave the after-life responsible for seeing that he actually LEARNS something from all this. Or else, what a waste. A little girl violated, mutilated, dead. And this prick is OBVIOUSLY the culprit. May he rot in hell, and come back in the next life a changed soul. Do I have to remind you where I stand on capital punishment? Nah, I think you got it.

Have a beautiful day! With little white roses in a vase by my desk (thanks to Dad), music blaring from my monitor (thanks to John), and coffee in hand (thanks to that hot guy), I�d say I�m set for this Tuesday.