Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-06-26

Little Updates

�much less than what did in the snails.� � You�ve got to love it when journalism uses vernacular. Last night a correspondent on the news said that �It comes down to this� Westerfield is just a perve.� C�mon! How beautiful is that! Language changing all around us, slang becoming acceptable in professional and business and conservative settings!

I love it. In other news, the pledge of allegiance has been declared unconstitutional, I had a wonderful time hanging with my sister last night, and today is Bunny, Nina, AND Kitty's Mom's birthdays! Big day for the birth of some fucking amazing women, eh?

I love me some amazing women. What a rare treat they are.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Little Updates 2002-06-26 4:33 p.m. �much less than what did in the snails.� � You�ve got to love it when journalism uses vernacular. Last night a correspondent on the news said that �It comes down to this� Westerfield is just a perve.� C�mon! How beautiful is that! Language changing all around us, slang becoming acceptable in professional and business and conservative settings!

I love it. In other news, the pledge of allegiance has been declared unconstitutional, I had a wonderful time hanging with my sister last night, and today is Bunny, Nina, AND Kitty's Mom's birthdays! Big day for the birth of some fucking amazing women, eh?

I love me some amazing women. What a rare treat they are.