Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-06-27

Mmm, mmm, Good

�Words without thoughts never to heaven go.� � William Shakespeare, poet and dramatist (1564-1616)

Been an interesting few days, I do so love dramatic distractions from my daily bustle. Speaking of daily bustle, I realize in retrospect of the week thus far that I haven�t had an evening of relaxing alone in a very long time. Friday, Saturday, out and out. Sunday night - the movies, Monday night � Gorgeous OrangeShonda�s play, Tuesday night � Casbah and bit of an after-party, Wednesday night � birthday dinner at Bunny�s.

Holy Shee-at, I�ve been keeping busy. Jen was over last night, I brought her with me to Bunny�s, where we had dinner with the birthday girl, Ronaldo, Bunny�s brother and Blondie. It�s been wonderful, things between my sister and me. God, I missed her for a few weeks there. But all is well.

I need some charging time, my social battery is getting low. Just a few more weeks until Comedian�s birthday party extravaganza out in LA, and then a few more weeks after that until the Indigo Girls Concert. Yes, I love the Indigo Girls, seen �em a few times already.

And throughout the month of July, classes to train me further in my new career of choice. July is going to be fuckin� busy. July 4th, Bunny�s official birthday bar-b-que, friends� gatherings. Alright, alright, I�m going� I�m buying a palm-pilot.

Life is good when you�re learning, loving, growing, and letting go.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Mmm, mmm, Good 2002-06-27 10:23 a.m. �Words without thoughts never to heaven go.� � William Shakespeare, poet and dramatist (1564-1616)

Been an interesting few days, I do so love dramatic distractions from my daily bustle. Speaking of daily bustle, I realize in retrospect of the week thus far that I haven�t had an evening of relaxing alone in a very long time. Friday, Saturday, out and out. Sunday night - the movies, Monday night � Gorgeous OrangeShonda�s play, Tuesday night � Casbah and bit of an after-party, Wednesday night � birthday dinner at Bunny�s.

Holy Shee-at, I�ve been keeping busy. Jen was over last night, I brought her with me to Bunny�s, where we had dinner with the birthday girl, Ronaldo, Bunny�s brother and Blondie. It�s been wonderful, things between my sister and me. God, I missed her for a few weeks there. But all is well.

I need some charging time, my social battery is getting low. Just a few more weeks until Comedian�s birthday party extravaganza out in LA, and then a few more weeks after that until the Indigo Girls Concert. Yes, I love the Indigo Girls, seen �em a few times already.

And throughout the month of July, classes to train me further in my new career of choice. July is going to be fuckin� busy. July 4th, Bunny�s official birthday bar-b-que, friends� gatherings. Alright, alright, I�m going� I�m buying a palm-pilot.

Life is good when you�re learning, loving, growing, and letting go.