Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-06-28

From Evil to Good in one Page

I want to see this �man� dead. Is that bad? Why does my stomach turn when I see his face? I�ve already got him guilty in my mind, and if I am right, he embodies the worst of what humanity has to offer. One of my sisters said she didn�t want to believe it, that maybe, just maybe he is innocent. My response? SOMEBODY killed that little girl. Once you can accept that an act as heinous and vulgar as that has been committed by a person, the only thing left is to figure out WHO.

This sick fuck killed a little girl. Who knows what she had to endure before she died. I can�t think of a sin greater than that, and I�m not talking by religious standards, I�m speaking of universal morality. May he cry and piss himself the moment before he perishes.

On a lighter note, and a much more loving and meaningful one, my father gets home tonight! I plan on relaxing at home until I go to get him from the airport. I could use his energy around again. We both start classes for various things in July, and there are a few projects we are going to do together, as far as meditation and spiritual growth and learning. I can�t wait!

On the friend-front, I had another lovely dinner at Bunny�s last night, this one including Kitty and her gorgeous roommate. Mm, mm good! I don�t know what she put in those delicious grilled scallops, but I slept like a baby, nice and deep, and I feel great today. Could have been the sparkling wine that finally arrived from our wine-tasting soiree a few weeks ago. God, that juice is good. Peachy, light, carbonated, not too dry, just wet enough. Mmm! I need to go back to pick up my bottles!

On the work front, I haven�t been overly productive this week, but already today (it�s about 9:30am right now) I�ve received two wonderful compliments � one from a client, one from a senior co-worker. It�s like these people have never experienced simple customer service, they marvel at my ability to speak in a constant state of cheer and enthusiasm. I never thought that would be so valued, I mean, if I were around me at work, I�d be quite annoyed.

On the family front� all is well. I love my family and I am supported and loved, cared for and backed by the most amazing people, those whose blood line I share. I realize that I am very, very blessed (not by God, per se).

On the party front, steering clear until I go to LA, though Bunny�s huge 4th of July party should be spectacular, and LA is only a few days after that. This weekend, charge time. Tomorrow night a dinner for two wonderful men who have recently become engaged to be married. I couldn�t think of anything more wonderful to do on a Saturday night then celebrate love.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
From Evil to Good in one Page 2002-06-28 9:43 a.m. I want to see this �man� dead. Is that bad? Why does my stomach turn when I see his face? I�ve already got him guilty in my mind, and if I am right, he embodies the worst of what humanity has to offer. One of my sisters said she didn�t want to believe it, that maybe, just maybe he is innocent. My response? SOMEBODY killed that little girl. Once you can accept that an act as heinous and vulgar as that has been committed by a person, the only thing left is to figure out WHO.

This sick fuck killed a little girl. Who knows what she had to endure before she died. I can�t think of a sin greater than that, and I�m not talking by religious standards, I�m speaking of universal morality. May he cry and piss himself the moment before he perishes.

On a lighter note, and a much more loving and meaningful one, my father gets home tonight! I plan on relaxing at home until I go to get him from the airport. I could use his energy around again. We both start classes for various things in July, and there are a few projects we are going to do together, as far as meditation and spiritual growth and learning. I can�t wait!

On the friend-front, I had another lovely dinner at Bunny�s last night, this one including Kitty and her gorgeous roommate. Mm, mm good! I don�t know what she put in those delicious grilled scallops, but I slept like a baby, nice and deep, and I feel great today. Could have been the sparkling wine that finally arrived from our wine-tasting soiree a few weeks ago. God, that juice is good. Peachy, light, carbonated, not too dry, just wet enough. Mmm! I need to go back to pick up my bottles!

On the work front, I haven�t been overly productive this week, but already today (it�s about 9:30am right now) I�ve received two wonderful compliments � one from a client, one from a senior co-worker. It�s like these people have never experienced simple customer service, they marvel at my ability to speak in a constant state of cheer and enthusiasm. I never thought that would be so valued, I mean, if I were around me at work, I�d be quite annoyed.

On the family front� all is well. I love my family and I am supported and loved, cared for and backed by the most amazing people, those whose blood line I share. I realize that I am very, very blessed (not by God, per se).

On the party front, steering clear until I go to LA, though Bunny�s huge 4th of July party should be spectacular, and LA is only a few days after that. This weekend, charge time. Tomorrow night a dinner for two wonderful men who have recently become engaged to be married. I couldn�t think of anything more wonderful to do on a Saturday night then celebrate love.