Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-07-01

Remembering Clooney - Love Eyes

To remember an amazing woman , I remember for you some of the lyrics to a song of hers I love to sing... when I'm in a playful, romantic mood.

Hey Love Eyes!

I mean you. You in them Levis!

You�ve been eyeing me since you walked in.

Your glances speed my heart and heat my skin�

Yeah Yeah!

Hey Love Eyes!

You�re all there. There in them Levis!

Your hard gaze betrays that you�re no saint�

But Man I love you FOR the Saint you ain�t..

Yeah Yeah!

Now you don�t need love talk,

To work a woman up�.

Your eyes do it for you!

And they�re making ME.. Adore you!

Love Eyes! You�re all there.

There in them Levis!

My lipstick�s wet and waiting for your smear�

Hey Love Eyes stop your staring and�

COME HERE!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Remembering Clooney - Love Eyes 2002-07-01 5:01 p.m. To remember an amazing woman , I remember for you some of the lyrics to a song of hers I love to sing... when I'm in a playful, romantic mood.

Hey Love Eyes!

I mean you. You in them Levis!

You�ve been eyeing me since you walked in.

Your glances speed my heart and heat my skin�

Yeah Yeah!

Hey Love Eyes!

You�re all there. There in them Levis!

Your hard gaze betrays that you�re no saint�

But Man I love you FOR the Saint you ain�t..

Yeah Yeah!

Now you don�t need love talk,

To work a woman up�.

Your eyes do it for you!

And they�re making ME.. Adore you!

Love Eyes! You�re all there.

There in them Levis!

My lipstick�s wet and waiting for your smear�

Hey Love Eyes stop your staring and�

COME HERE!