Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-12-04

Wacky Wednesday

I agree with most of what he�s saying. But I just cannot get over the fact that HE looks like the tip of a penis, powdered, made-up and wearing a wig. God love free speech, though!

I came into work late this morning. Came, hee hee. Anyway, I�ll get to that. First of all, the kale stuff was delicious! Spider Monkey, Nanners, Gino, Ms, a little group of taste buds sucking up the spicy dish. Dessert was to die for. I did get to have lunch with John yesterday, while we�re on the topic of food. Our usual, my pickiness, and we ran into a familiar and lovely face. But back to dinner last night � MMM! Yummy. Laughter, tastiness, fun. All the ingredients needed for a dinner with friends were included.

After dinner, I went to sleep, like a good girl. This morning, I woke up and came to work, like a good girl. Granted, I mixed in a few orgasms and a ride to the airport before actually making it to work, but I got here, so give a bitch a break, alright? Geesh! I�m excited about this weekend. Gallery opening, the Last Stanton Hurrah, a movie premier, and Artist is back! Yes, that�s right. Spider Monkey and I are going to kidnap Artist again, it�s been too long. We are going to collect him and keep him for the weekend, for our amusement and entertainment, and oh, how we are looking forward to that!

Blove just happened into my office. What a treat for the girls in the office to put a body with the face that graces my bulletin board! Sluts. It�s nice for me to have my friends see the place I spend most of my day, for most of the days in the week. I like my space here. My office rocks.

Okay, back to work, I�ve got all kinds of shit to take care of, and I�m still figuring out what I want to eat for lunch, seeing as I sacrificed my breakfast for some playtime. But that�s all Ms�s fault, isn�t it.

Tonight, if luck will have it, I dine with Zim and maybe even Jen to boot! There is much to look forward to, and according to that study thingamabopper, having things to look forward to is REALLY healthy � emotionally, physically, and I�ll even throw in a �spiritually� for ya. And people say I�m not giving. Posh!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Wacky Wednesday 2002-12-04 11:17 a.m. I agree with most of what he�s saying. But I just cannot get over the fact that HE looks like the tip of a penis, powdered, made-up and wearing a wig. God love free speech, though!

I came into work late this morning. Came, hee hee. Anyway, I�ll get to that. First of all, the kale stuff was delicious! Spider Monkey, Nanners, Gino, Ms, a little group of taste buds sucking up the spicy dish. Dessert was to die for. I did get to have lunch with John yesterday, while we�re on the topic of food. Our usual, my pickiness, and we ran into a familiar and lovely face. But back to dinner last night � MMM! Yummy. Laughter, tastiness, fun. All the ingredients needed for a dinner with friends were included.

After dinner, I went to sleep, like a good girl. This morning, I woke up and came to work, like a good girl. Granted, I mixed in a few orgasms and a ride to the airport before actually making it to work, but I got here, so give a bitch a break, alright? Geesh! I�m excited about this weekend. Gallery opening, the Last Stanton Hurrah, a movie premier, and Artist is back! Yes, that�s right. Spider Monkey and I are going to kidnap Artist again, it�s been too long. We are going to collect him and keep him for the weekend, for our amusement and entertainment, and oh, how we are looking forward to that!

Blove just happened into my office. What a treat for the girls in the office to put a body with the face that graces my bulletin board! Sluts. It�s nice for me to have my friends see the place I spend most of my day, for most of the days in the week. I like my space here. My office rocks.

Okay, back to work, I�ve got all kinds of shit to take care of, and I�m still figuring out what I want to eat for lunch, seeing as I sacrificed my breakfast for some playtime. But that�s all Ms�s fault, isn�t it.

Tonight, if luck will have it, I dine with Zim and maybe even Jen to boot! There is much to look forward to, and according to that study thingamabopper, having things to look forward to is REALLY healthy � emotionally, physically, and I�ll even throw in a �spiritually� for ya. And people say I�m not giving. Posh!