Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2002-12-10

Gay comics, time anxiety, and my Sadistic side

Rollin�, rollin�, rollin�! Keep them doggies Rollin�! Rollin�, rollin�, rollin�, RAWHIDE! Awesome. A gay comic book character. Now all we need is for the rest of them to come out of the closet! We know about you, Green Lantern. Oh, yes we do. Ace & Gary are making a list, I�m sure. Gotta love it, when art en masse catches up to the times. Yes, I did mean to write it that way.

Anyway, here I am, at work, and my hair is a MESS! Simply a mess! What am I going to do with myself? I�m having lunch with Blove today, very exciting, at a place I�ve never been before, which is also exciting. I should probably fix my hair before then. So much is going on in the next several weeks, I�m having difficulty keeping my head on straight. Mentally breaking it down, planning it out, thinking about it all as sequentially as I possibly can. Tomorrow is my mother�s birthday. Thursday is Punket�s birthday. Friday there are a few events I�d like to attend, and I think my Dad gets back, for but a day, before heading out again, this time to New York.

Saturday, family dinner for my mother, I believe. Sunday, Sunday, ah yes, my company�s holiday brunch. Shit. Lots of stuff, lots to do, and I haven�t even peeked into next week, too much! There�s so much. I need to clean.

I had a good time with Ms last night. I saw the movie, Doctor Detroit, a completely silly Dan Akroyd flick, one that made me laugh a lot. But before the movie, I went to MacLeo�s in South Park� that�s South Park, right? Anyway, I went there and got fitted for a lovely leather corset. That will SO go with my red wig and new long, leather gloves. Yay! Now all I need is a bunch of fun parties to attend, so I have great reasons for dressing up � work on that, will you? Fabulous.

So, shopping, dinner, movie, relaxing, sleep. I can�t believe how mellow I�ve been lately (this weekend aside). That�s about to change, though. Holidays are moving in at a wicked fast pace. Soon, they will be upon me, like confusion on a lawyer�s face when confronted with a simple, rational thought. I can hear one now, a lawyer that is, trying to get a word in edgewise on a phone conversation. �Da-Da� Dale, list- lis-l-l-�. Da- Dale, listen.. Uh- be- wha-.. well, if you li-� bu-..b-b-but listen�� And in this, I find ridiculous enjoyment. That�s right, bitch! Keep trying to talk! AHAAAAAHHAAAAAAAA! This could go on for an hour, and my pleasure in her struggle will not diminish one bit. My walkman can wait, this is much more entertaining to listen to as I work.

Ha! Okay, I need to get to work. And think about all the shit that I need to get done in the next few weeks.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Gay comics, time anxiety, and my Sadistic side 2002-12-10 9:22 a.m. Rollin�, rollin�, rollin�! Keep them doggies Rollin�! Rollin�, rollin�, rollin�, RAWHIDE! Awesome. A gay comic book character. Now all we need is for the rest of them to come out of the closet! We know about you, Green Lantern. Oh, yes we do. Ace & Gary are making a list, I�m sure. Gotta love it, when art en masse catches up to the times. Yes, I did mean to write it that way.

Anyway, here I am, at work, and my hair is a MESS! Simply a mess! What am I going to do with myself? I�m having lunch with Blove today, very exciting, at a place I�ve never been before, which is also exciting. I should probably fix my hair before then. So much is going on in the next several weeks, I�m having difficulty keeping my head on straight. Mentally breaking it down, planning it out, thinking about it all as sequentially as I possibly can. Tomorrow is my mother�s birthday. Thursday is Punket�s birthday. Friday there are a few events I�d like to attend, and I think my Dad gets back, for but a day, before heading out again, this time to New York.

Saturday, family dinner for my mother, I believe. Sunday, Sunday, ah yes, my company�s holiday brunch. Shit. Lots of stuff, lots to do, and I haven�t even peeked into next week, too much! There�s so much. I need to clean.

I had a good time with Ms last night. I saw the movie, Doctor Detroit, a completely silly Dan Akroyd flick, one that made me laugh a lot. But before the movie, I went to MacLeo�s in South Park� that�s South Park, right? Anyway, I went there and got fitted for a lovely leather corset. That will SO go with my red wig and new long, leather gloves. Yay! Now all I need is a bunch of fun parties to attend, so I have great reasons for dressing up � work on that, will you? Fabulous.

So, shopping, dinner, movie, relaxing, sleep. I can�t believe how mellow I�ve been lately (this weekend aside). That�s about to change, though. Holidays are moving in at a wicked fast pace. Soon, they will be upon me, like confusion on a lawyer�s face when confronted with a simple, rational thought. I can hear one now, a lawyer that is, trying to get a word in edgewise on a phone conversation. �Da-Da� Dale, list- lis-l-l-�. Da- Dale, listen.. Uh- be- wha-.. well, if you li-� bu-..b-b-but listen�� And in this, I find ridiculous enjoyment. That�s right, bitch! Keep trying to talk! AHAAAAAHHAAAAAAAA! This could go on for an hour, and my pleasure in her struggle will not diminish one bit. My walkman can wait, this is much more entertaining to listen to as I work.

Ha! Okay, I need to get to work. And think about all the shit that I need to get done in the next few weeks.