Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-03-26

Random Catty Bullshit

Holy menopausal maniac, Batman! The cat-piss is pungent and it permeates my office from the other side of this building, the east wing, or what is fondly dubbed �the cat box� by the women in the West Wing (of which I am proudly a member). Fucking politics, fucking women, always on the defensive, always worried that everything they�ve worked for is going to be ripped out from under them� taken away. I can understand that, though. I remember working in an office where I LOVED my job. I made great money, I enjoyed my work (for the most part), and I was fired. Office politics parading in a mask of email policy rules. Bitches.

I worked a miracle this morning. I did something that others said could not be done. In order to pull of this magnificent feat, I sweet-talked someone at the court, someone at an annuity company, and someone at an insurance company, had things faxed to me, had decisions made on the fly, and whipped together a 7-page form� all so that this kid can attend the same hearing as his sister, get his money released without having to appear with his parents on a separate date. Done 45 minutes ahead of the schedule that my phone-charisma had awarded me.

So fuck these petty little bitches. I ROCK at what I do, and I will only continue to learn more and get better, which is probably why they�re so freaky and intimidated. But I won�t take anything away from them. I�m a gracious winner (when it�s not a board-game).

School tonight! Woo hoo! That�s sarcastic enthusiasm, by the way. I can�t WAIT until this weekend. Friday night, a new do (hair, that is), and a party. Saturday, maybe a trek to LA for a new, nasty club (the nastier, the better), and relaxation galore!

Now, back to handling deez bitches� such an expert manipulator, it�s a good thing I enjoy mindfucking other people as much as I enjoy mindfucking myself. Oh, yeah. It�s an orgy over here at the law firm.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Random Catty Bullshit 2003-03-26 11:47 a.m. Holy menopausal maniac, Batman! The cat-piss is pungent and it permeates my office from the other side of this building, the east wing, or what is fondly dubbed �the cat box� by the women in the West Wing (of which I am proudly a member). Fucking politics, fucking women, always on the defensive, always worried that everything they�ve worked for is going to be ripped out from under them� taken away. I can understand that, though. I remember working in an office where I LOVED my job. I made great money, I enjoyed my work (for the most part), and I was fired. Office politics parading in a mask of email policy rules. Bitches.

I worked a miracle this morning. I did something that others said could not be done. In order to pull of this magnificent feat, I sweet-talked someone at the court, someone at an annuity company, and someone at an insurance company, had things faxed to me, had decisions made on the fly, and whipped together a 7-page form� all so that this kid can attend the same hearing as his sister, get his money released without having to appear with his parents on a separate date. Done 45 minutes ahead of the schedule that my phone-charisma had awarded me.

So fuck these petty little bitches. I ROCK at what I do, and I will only continue to learn more and get better, which is probably why they�re so freaky and intimidated. But I won�t take anything away from them. I�m a gracious winner (when it�s not a board-game).

School tonight! Woo hoo! That�s sarcastic enthusiasm, by the way. I can�t WAIT until this weekend. Friday night, a new do (hair, that is), and a party. Saturday, maybe a trek to LA for a new, nasty club (the nastier, the better), and relaxation galore!

Now, back to handling deez bitches� such an expert manipulator, it�s a good thing I enjoy mindfucking other people as much as I enjoy mindfucking myself. Oh, yeah. It�s an orgy over here at the law firm.