Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-04-02

Afternoon Thrill for the Ladies

So, I'm leafing through my files, reading up on my clients, and I come across pictures of one of my newbies, and WHOA, what a cutie! So, I called him in.

What a little thrill! Ladies gathered around the reception area as this hot little EMT walked into my office and handed over some paperwork. Beautiful like Michelangelo's David , lithe like Brendan Fraser in Tarzan, I had my fill of the perfect little male specimen and then bid him adieu and then answered the questions of curious ladies, who were hovering about my office, holding their breath. You could hear the collective, feminine and very powerful SIGH!!! as soon as he was gone. It was the release of said breath.

And then, almost with a sick glee, I informed them that he is engaged to be married.

Nothing like a little heart flutter in the middle of the afternoon, and nothing like an office full of aroused women, they�re just so much easier to work with that way, and now, each one of them has something in common � a fantasy that involves that boy.

(note: For all you men out there who gawk at women, realize that we do it too, just not in front of you and not quite so obvious.)

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Afternoon Thrill for the Ladies 2003-04-02 2:48 p.m. So, I'm leafing through my files, reading up on my clients, and I come across pictures of one of my newbies, and WHOA, what a cutie! So, I called him in.

What a little thrill! Ladies gathered around the reception area as this hot little EMT walked into my office and handed over some paperwork. Beautiful like Michelangelo's David , lithe like Brendan Fraser in Tarzan, I had my fill of the perfect little male specimen and then bid him adieu and then answered the questions of curious ladies, who were hovering about my office, holding their breath. You could hear the collective, feminine and very powerful SIGH!!! as soon as he was gone. It was the release of said breath.

And then, almost with a sick glee, I informed them that he is engaged to be married.

Nothing like a little heart flutter in the middle of the afternoon, and nothing like an office full of aroused women, they�re just so much easier to work with that way, and now, each one of them has something in common � a fantasy that involves that boy.

(note: For all you men out there who gawk at women, realize that we do it too, just not in front of you and not quite so obvious.)