Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-04-10

Cool air up my skirt

Cool, misty morning. That�s all I should have to say after these years of writing, you should know by now, if you read me, what I mean by �cool, misty morning.� Yummy.

Last night I had dinner with Bobo Monkey (man, I know a lot of monkeys). I had a delightful time, catching up and sharing. It�s important for me not to lose the people I love in life. I want to keep them all in my purse (I rarely have pockets), an easy stretch away, to reach down and touch when I want to, need to. I don�t like to lose touch. Anyway, Chinois (isn�t that how you spell Chinese in French?) food was nummy, jasmine tea always makes me smile, but chatting with Bobo was the actual treat of the evening.

Well, the first half of the evening. The second half of my evening held its own weight in treats, none of which I could rightly share with you and still keep this innocent reputation of mine. I�m feeling particularly naughty this morning. Must be the mist. Could be the wonderful, deep sleep I had, after passing out from pleasure. Yes, something like that.

Tonight, I dine with Zim! Another friend I haven�t seen in a bit. Weeeee! Tomorrow night, I dine with two friends of My wonderful s (funky fun chicks, for sure). Fun! Saturday, Punket is coming down! And Ms. Caryl Anne�s birthday party! Woo hoo! Sunday? Fuck if I know. (and I know, so I assume you will take that as an order!)

Lots of good people, lots of fun things, lots of good times, lots of smiles all around. I�m so happy. Now get a move on, you've got some fucking to do. Don't forget to take pictures.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Cool air up my skirt 2003-04-10 8:59 a.m. Cool, misty morning. That�s all I should have to say after these years of writing, you should know by now, if you read me, what I mean by �cool, misty morning.� Yummy.

Last night I had dinner with Bobo Monkey (man, I know a lot of monkeys). I had a delightful time, catching up and sharing. It�s important for me not to lose the people I love in life. I want to keep them all in my purse (I rarely have pockets), an easy stretch away, to reach down and touch when I want to, need to. I don�t like to lose touch. Anyway, Chinois (isn�t that how you spell Chinese in French?) food was nummy, jasmine tea always makes me smile, but chatting with Bobo was the actual treat of the evening.

Well, the first half of the evening. The second half of my evening held its own weight in treats, none of which I could rightly share with you and still keep this innocent reputation of mine. I�m feeling particularly naughty this morning. Must be the mist. Could be the wonderful, deep sleep I had, after passing out from pleasure. Yes, something like that.

Tonight, I dine with Zim! Another friend I haven�t seen in a bit. Weeeee! Tomorrow night, I dine with two friends of My wonderful s (funky fun chicks, for sure). Fun! Saturday, Punket is coming down! And Ms. Caryl Anne�s birthday party! Woo hoo! Sunday? Fuck if I know. (and I know, so I assume you will take that as an order!)

Lots of good people, lots of fun things, lots of good times, lots of smiles all around. I�m so happy. Now get a move on, you've got some fucking to do. Don't forget to take pictures.