Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-04-11

Friday Fun!

I�m sure it�s all about the cocaine . Why else would all of those movie stars stick their noses up this dictator�s ass? Respect for money and power, and the endless supply of nose candy and cigars. Communists.

But, in other news, it�s Friday yet again, and I am ecstatic for another weekend! Last night, I had a wonderful time with my beloved friend, Zim. He shared pictures of the bulldog puppies (including Edward, who will be going home with Zim in a matter of weeks!), I shared my new gadgets, and we laughed and supped. I look forward to hanging out with him next week, as Spider Monkey was unable to make this little meeting and we have scheduled an additional dinner party so that she can share in the fun.

After dinner, I went over to the zone to find Ollie and M.s. geeking out over work stuff. Still nice just to be around them, though, so I was content to �read� and vie for their attention, as I�m apt to do under any circumstances, regardless of how �appropriate� it may be. Call it a sickness. Tonight, I will be shielding my ass from little needles that could be flying out of blow guns as I dine with some lovely (and quite sadistic) friends of M.s.�s. I just know we�ll all have a fabulous time! I love me some sicko chickies.

Tomorrow, it�s ON. Birthday party at the Sidebar downtown, and then V.I.P. (as I like to, and should be, considered) gathering at The Onyx Room, and oh yeah, baby, we�re on the list. Ooh, I wonder what I�ll wear! All those people, all that prestige, I�m going to take my time to doll up nice and sexy. And Punket will be down (a.k.a., Artist) with his cousin! Let the fun begin!

Just one more thing, before I let you all go into your weekends, to do whatever it is that you do without me� My man is delicious.

Okay, now off with you! I�ll see you on the other side.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Friday Fun! 2003-04-11 9:44 a.m. I�m sure it�s all about the cocaine . Why else would all of those movie stars stick their noses up this dictator�s ass? Respect for money and power, and the endless supply of nose candy and cigars. Communists.

But, in other news, it�s Friday yet again, and I am ecstatic for another weekend! Last night, I had a wonderful time with my beloved friend, Zim. He shared pictures of the bulldog puppies (including Edward, who will be going home with Zim in a matter of weeks!), I shared my new gadgets, and we laughed and supped. I look forward to hanging out with him next week, as Spider Monkey was unable to make this little meeting and we have scheduled an additional dinner party so that she can share in the fun.

After dinner, I went over to the zone to find Ollie and M.s. geeking out over work stuff. Still nice just to be around them, though, so I was content to �read� and vie for their attention, as I�m apt to do under any circumstances, regardless of how �appropriate� it may be. Call it a sickness. Tonight, I will be shielding my ass from little needles that could be flying out of blow guns as I dine with some lovely (and quite sadistic) friends of M.s.�s. I just know we�ll all have a fabulous time! I love me some sicko chickies.

Tomorrow, it�s ON. Birthday party at the Sidebar downtown, and then V.I.P. (as I like to, and should be, considered) gathering at The Onyx Room, and oh yeah, baby, we�re on the list. Ooh, I wonder what I�ll wear! All those people, all that prestige, I�m going to take my time to doll up nice and sexy. And Punket will be down (a.k.a., Artist) with his cousin! Let the fun begin!

Just one more thing, before I let you all go into your weekends, to do whatever it is that you do without me� My man is delicious.

Okay, now off with you! I�ll see you on the other side.