Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-07-22

Shorn Pussy

I don't know how I could have forgotten to mention it this morning, but here it is, remembered and causing "gigglement" (Barbarism)...

Last night, I tried to give one of my cats a haircut with a pair of scissors. I know, I know, it's just not proper. And I only got through one section before I came to my senses and realized that I must take them to be professionally groomed and shaved.

Hee, hee, hee. You should see her, though. HAHAHAAAA! Hoooo, boy.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Shorn Pussy 2003-07-22 4:26 p.m. I don't know how I could have forgotten to mention it this morning, but here it is, remembered and causing "gigglement" (Barbarism)...

Last night, I tried to give one of my cats a haircut with a pair of scissors. I know, I know, it's just not proper. And I only got through one section before I came to my senses and realized that I must take them to be professionally groomed and shaved.

Hee, hee, hee. You should see her, though. HAHAHAAAA! Hoooo, boy.