Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-08-15

Leavin' on a Jet Plane!

Yesterday was STRESSFUL. Today is busy, but I�m in a great mood. So soon, so soon, I�ll be away for a while.

Wow, I just deleted an entire entry in which I did nothing but bitch about how selfish someone can be. But that�s not how I want to leave you for two weeks! So let�s do things this way - I�ll be on the island, Martha�s Vineyard. I�ll be having fun and relaxing and socializing and traveling with my wonderful man. I will be on VACATION.

I�m in a great mood, I accept the fact that my sister is a little selfish bitch, and I realize that this is nothing new. Spider Monkey, friend of all friends, will be feeding my cats and getting the mail while I am away. She even refused the money I offered her to do it. Some people don�t understand the word �self-less.� However, my friend Spider Monkey emulates selflessness effortlessly, naturally. So much better than I could.

My friends will be at Burning Man. Oh, the sweet memories I have of Burning Man. Another friend of mine is having a gallery opening and party in Los Angeles. I miss them up there. Oh, the sweet memories I have of up there. I will be making memories these next few weeks, again, always.

I love M.s., and I�m so excited that we will be able to get away together! Now, I just need to get out of this fucking office. Lawyers are a strange breed.

HAVE FUN! I�ll update you when I can!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Leavin' on a Jet Plane! 2003-08-15 10:27 a.m. Yesterday was STRESSFUL. Today is busy, but I�m in a great mood. So soon, so soon, I�ll be away for a while.

Wow, I just deleted an entire entry in which I did nothing but bitch about how selfish someone can be. But that�s not how I want to leave you for two weeks! So let�s do things this way - I�ll be on the island, Martha�s Vineyard. I�ll be having fun and relaxing and socializing and traveling with my wonderful man. I will be on VACATION.

I�m in a great mood, I accept the fact that my sister is a little selfish bitch, and I realize that this is nothing new. Spider Monkey, friend of all friends, will be feeding my cats and getting the mail while I am away. She even refused the money I offered her to do it. Some people don�t understand the word �self-less.� However, my friend Spider Monkey emulates selflessness effortlessly, naturally. So much better than I could.

My friends will be at Burning Man. Oh, the sweet memories I have of Burning Man. Another friend of mine is having a gallery opening and party in Los Angeles. I miss them up there. Oh, the sweet memories I have of up there. I will be making memories these next few weeks, again, always.

I love M.s., and I�m so excited that we will be able to get away together! Now, I just need to get out of this fucking office. Lawyers are a strange breed.

HAVE FUN! I�ll update you when I can!