Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-10-01

Random Babble

I cannot stop playing with my new Palm!! I love it. The calendar is already full, and later, oooh, later, I�ll be calling half of you for your addresses. I will enter them soon! I�m a very happy girl.

Last night�s class was wonderful. Finally, I have a teacher I feel that I can really learn from. This professor holds a degree from both Princeton AND Harvard. I was captivated with him from start to finish, and I�m looking forward to all of the work he piled on us. I find him inspiring. That�s such a wonderful way to feel about class, and I honestly haven�t felt this way since I began at UOP. Things are looking up as I enter upper division, or what they call �core courses.�

After hours of mind massage from a master, I headed back to M.s.�s and almost immediately hopped into bed. We both had very long days, and we were both very tired. But that didn�t stop us from laughing and giggling until we fell asleep. I have so much fun with M.s.

Now, I have so much work to do I don�t know where to begin. I�ll just start HERE. With this piece of paper on my desk. I will start with this and work my way around my office, and I won�t stop until I have to pee.

Tonight I�m having dinner with my father and a friend of his, my sister and her boyfriend, and M.s., of course. I�m looking forward to it! As soon as we finish dinner, I need to run back to a computer, load up my new Palm software and play some more. Oh, and do some homework too. Play first. Homework later. Before all of it, work.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Random Babble 2003-10-01 9:14 a.m. I cannot stop playing with my new Palm!! I love it. The calendar is already full, and later, oooh, later, I�ll be calling half of you for your addresses. I will enter them soon! I�m a very happy girl.

Last night�s class was wonderful. Finally, I have a teacher I feel that I can really learn from. This professor holds a degree from both Princeton AND Harvard. I was captivated with him from start to finish, and I�m looking forward to all of the work he piled on us. I find him inspiring. That�s such a wonderful way to feel about class, and I honestly haven�t felt this way since I began at UOP. Things are looking up as I enter upper division, or what they call �core courses.�

After hours of mind massage from a master, I headed back to M.s.�s and almost immediately hopped into bed. We both had very long days, and we were both very tired. But that didn�t stop us from laughing and giggling until we fell asleep. I have so much fun with M.s.

Now, I have so much work to do I don�t know where to begin. I�ll just start HERE. With this piece of paper on my desk. I will start with this and work my way around my office, and I won�t stop until I have to pee.

Tonight I�m having dinner with my father and a friend of his, my sister and her boyfriend, and M.s., of course. I�m looking forward to it! As soon as we finish dinner, I need to run back to a computer, load up my new Palm software and play some more. Oh, and do some homework too. Play first. Homework later. Before all of it, work.