Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2003-10-31

Prosecutrix

God DAMMIT, I have to learn how to post pictures! Someone tell me how! Oh, Halloween, the day we dress up as we do every weekend and allow the common coworker to see our glory. For some, a day to be creative, to be something �different� than usual. For me, a day to break out the fetish gear and freak out the straights.

Today, I am PROSECUTRIX. That�s right. Prosecuting Attorney and Beautiful Dominatrix, all in one. Black pantsuit, hair slicked back, pointy zipper heels, chrome cat-eye mask, black leather gloves, spiked collar, red lipstick, and a few whips to choose from. How appropriate that M.s. came up with the name and helped to dress me this morning. I will thank him properly later.

So yesterday was like a Monday and today is Friday. Nice. We have a Halloween potluck here at the office. I�ve already seen some of the costumes people are wearing (some wait until lunch to put them on, others just prance around all day in them), cute. We have an adorable witch (I mean really, she looks hot in that outfit), another witch, a french maid, and a few surprises. I wonder what they have in store for us this year! There are a few people here who take this day very seriously and plan extensively for their costumes. It�s fun.

As for after work, I really don�t feel like going to any Halloween parties this year. There are a few tonight, I may stop by one of them for a bit. I just don�t feel very festive or social. Suzie Q canceled her trip into town due to the fires. She was the only reason I was really going to rally and party it up this weekend. Now, without that incentive or obligation, I think of how wonderful it would be to continue wearing my costume straight into the evening and be alone with my man, god help him.

Tomorrow, the big thing on my list is get up early, drive down to Mom�s, and do my homework around my sisters. Faye will be down there grading school papers, Jane will be down there doing paperwork, Jenihana will be there, distracting us with wonderful music, funny stories, and video-picture projects she does so well. I could deal with that.

Ooh, 11 a.m. Just one more hour before I don my dom suit. I wonder if I can get a lawyer on his knees before the day is out... we all have our goals.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Prosecutrix 2003-10-31 10:58 a.m. God DAMMIT, I have to learn how to post pictures! Someone tell me how! Oh, Halloween, the day we dress up as we do every weekend and allow the common coworker to see our glory. For some, a day to be creative, to be something �different� than usual. For me, a day to break out the fetish gear and freak out the straights.

Today, I am PROSECUTRIX. That�s right. Prosecuting Attorney and Beautiful Dominatrix, all in one. Black pantsuit, hair slicked back, pointy zipper heels, chrome cat-eye mask, black leather gloves, spiked collar, red lipstick, and a few whips to choose from. How appropriate that M.s. came up with the name and helped to dress me this morning. I will thank him properly later.

So yesterday was like a Monday and today is Friday. Nice. We have a Halloween potluck here at the office. I�ve already seen some of the costumes people are wearing (some wait until lunch to put them on, others just prance around all day in them), cute. We have an adorable witch (I mean really, she looks hot in that outfit), another witch, a french maid, and a few surprises. I wonder what they have in store for us this year! There are a few people here who take this day very seriously and plan extensively for their costumes. It�s fun.

As for after work, I really don�t feel like going to any Halloween parties this year. There are a few tonight, I may stop by one of them for a bit. I just don�t feel very festive or social. Suzie Q canceled her trip into town due to the fires. She was the only reason I was really going to rally and party it up this weekend. Now, without that incentive or obligation, I think of how wonderful it would be to continue wearing my costume straight into the evening and be alone with my man, god help him.

Tomorrow, the big thing on my list is get up early, drive down to Mom�s, and do my homework around my sisters. Faye will be down there grading school papers, Jane will be down there doing paperwork, Jenihana will be there, distracting us with wonderful music, funny stories, and video-picture projects she does so well. I could deal with that.

Ooh, 11 a.m. Just one more hour before I don my dom suit. I wonder if I can get a lawyer on his knees before the day is out... we all have our goals.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!