Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-02-02

Fetishy Kind of Weekend!

It was quite an eventful weekend for me. I would love to tell you about the relaxing dinner I had with Mistress E and M.s. on Friday night. Or even the fun photo shoot, in which Dlove and Johnny Boy donned some adorable fetish gear for the new kinky card line. Oh, the cards next year will be EXTRA fun! I�d love to tell you about the laughs, the get-ups, the pictures, the fun.

I�d love to tell you about the evening after the shoot, when Mistress E, M.s. and I got dressed up to go to Dlove�s birthday party and then to Jacqueline�s play party. I�d love to tell you about the scenes, the rooms, the props in the dungeon, the tour given to us by the owner of the mansion . The people getting abused, tied up in ropes, beaten against the wall, ravaged and violated in the most eye-catching ways.

I�d love to tell you about Super Bowl Slave Day. How, after a wonderful brunch with my father, Mistress E, decidedly my MIT, or �Mistress in Training� and I went to get the full pampering treatment, manicure-pedicure-massage, etc. And then, how we came back to the zone to find that a good little slave had set us up to watch the Super Bowl. I�d love to tell you how we tortured him throughout the game (as if watching it alone isn�t torture enough!) I�d love to tell you what we made him do and what we did to him. I�d love to tell you about the best Super Bowl I�VE ever experienced.

I�d love to tell you about ALL of these things, IN DETAIL! But you see, I just don�t have enough time.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Fetishy Kind of Weekend! 2004-02-02 1:09 p.m. It was quite an eventful weekend for me. I would love to tell you about the relaxing dinner I had with Mistress E and M.s. on Friday night. Or even the fun photo shoot, in which Dlove and Johnny Boy donned some adorable fetish gear for the new kinky card line. Oh, the cards next year will be EXTRA fun! I�d love to tell you about the laughs, the get-ups, the pictures, the fun.

I�d love to tell you about the evening after the shoot, when Mistress E, M.s. and I got dressed up to go to Dlove�s birthday party and then to Jacqueline�s play party. I�d love to tell you about the scenes, the rooms, the props in the dungeon, the tour given to us by the owner of the mansion . The people getting abused, tied up in ropes, beaten against the wall, ravaged and violated in the most eye-catching ways.

I�d love to tell you about Super Bowl Slave Day. How, after a wonderful brunch with my father, Mistress E, decidedly my MIT, or �Mistress in Training� and I went to get the full pampering treatment, manicure-pedicure-massage, etc. And then, how we came back to the zone to find that a good little slave had set us up to watch the Super Bowl. I�d love to tell you how we tortured him throughout the game (as if watching it alone isn�t torture enough!) I�d love to tell you what we made him do and what we did to him. I�d love to tell you about the best Super Bowl I�VE ever experienced.

I�d love to tell you about ALL of these things, IN DETAIL! But you see, I just don�t have enough time.