Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-06-07

La vida loca

�Can I get a fucking moment of silence? For this small, chronic break?� I believe those are Snoop�s words.

The days are FLYING by, as I have packed my calendar, and I�m writing furiously and frequently. M.s. and I have been cleaning out the garage (man, I hate dust), and I�ve been high on Clariton for days. I forgot how cracked out it used to make me (probably because it paled in comparison to the other things I did to feel cracked-out). I�m energetic in an uncomfortable, jittery way, but this too shall pass, and it�s totally worth it, considering the alternative � asthma attacks, hives, and itching, all guaranteed results of my contact with excessive amounts of dust.

Tomorrow I�ll be helping my father pick out new glasses! He hasn�t purchased a pair of glasses in� I can�t even type it. Let�s just say, the years amount to more than my age. But we�ll take care of all that tomorrow, and I�m looking forward to getting to spend some time with him.

So much more I want to share, but please, my pets, be patient. I need to take care of some other things first, all involving writing, and I don�t want to get too burned out. Just know that life IS simply wonderful, and I can�t wait to tell you ALL about it.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
La vida loca 2004-06-07 5:22 p.m. �Can I get a fucking moment of silence? For this small, chronic break?� I believe those are Snoop�s words.

The days are FLYING by, as I have packed my calendar, and I�m writing furiously and frequently. M.s. and I have been cleaning out the garage (man, I hate dust), and I�ve been high on Clariton for days. I forgot how cracked out it used to make me (probably because it paled in comparison to the other things I did to feel cracked-out). I�m energetic in an uncomfortable, jittery way, but this too shall pass, and it�s totally worth it, considering the alternative � asthma attacks, hives, and itching, all guaranteed results of my contact with excessive amounts of dust.

Tomorrow I�ll be helping my father pick out new glasses! He hasn�t purchased a pair of glasses in� I can�t even type it. Let�s just say, the years amount to more than my age. But we�ll take care of all that tomorrow, and I�m looking forward to getting to spend some time with him.

So much more I want to share, but please, my pets, be patient. I need to take care of some other things first, all involving writing, and I don�t want to get too burned out. Just know that life IS simply wonderful, and I can�t wait to tell you ALL about it.