Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-06-14

Phone Woes

I fucking HATE Sprint. Twice in the past my phone has been turned off. Once because my payment online was not processed, and once because I went over my minutes. Because this has been such a fucking hassle in the past, I now check my account online, as well as CALL these motherfuckers, to make sure that I am in the clear. On June 7th, I called. I was told that I had a �credit of $64.00.� I still chose to pay $100, over the phone, with my credit card, to avoid eating up the minutes in my plan and risk going over. I paid. I changed my plan to more minutes. All was honkey-dorey, right? NO.

This morning, I attempted to check my messages and I was informed that my phone service had been �suspended.� I called a rep, and I was told that a bill for $300 was sent to me on June 10th. WHAT? Why didn�t the rep that I spoke with on June 7th tell me I had so much outstanding?? I would have paid for it then and avoided this whole FUCKING HASSLE! �Well, ma�am,� he said in a professional tone with a light Jamaican accent, �see, there was no way for her to know that, ma�am.�

I�m sorry, not good enough. There SHOULD be a way for her to know that! I�m calling to check my balance and PAY for my fucking service, and you don�t even have the capability of seeing how much I owe? No. Okay, then tell me this � if you mailed the bill out on the 10th, shouldn�t there be some time allowed for me to RECEIVE it, let alone PAY it, before you shut off my fucking phone? No, ma�am.

AAARRRRGHHHHH! FUCKFUCKFUCKFUCKFUCK!!!! DIE!

Dickfuckerbitchshitassmunchfuckercunt!

I just switched to a plan I like. I like my phone. This is the third time, a hat-trick of bullshit that I have been fed, that I am swallowing complacently because I�m just FUCKED. If you don�t already have Sprint, a word to the wise� Don�t Get It. They SUCK.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Phone Woes 2004-06-14 9:11 a.m. I fucking HATE Sprint. Twice in the past my phone has been turned off. Once because my payment online was not processed, and once because I went over my minutes. Because this has been such a fucking hassle in the past, I now check my account online, as well as CALL these motherfuckers, to make sure that I am in the clear. On June 7th, I called. I was told that I had a �credit of $64.00.� I still chose to pay $100, over the phone, with my credit card, to avoid eating up the minutes in my plan and risk going over. I paid. I changed my plan to more minutes. All was honkey-dorey, right? NO.

This morning, I attempted to check my messages and I was informed that my phone service had been �suspended.� I called a rep, and I was told that a bill for $300 was sent to me on June 10th. WHAT? Why didn�t the rep that I spoke with on June 7th tell me I had so much outstanding?? I would have paid for it then and avoided this whole FUCKING HASSLE! �Well, ma�am,� he said in a professional tone with a light Jamaican accent, �see, there was no way for her to know that, ma�am.�

I�m sorry, not good enough. There SHOULD be a way for her to know that! I�m calling to check my balance and PAY for my fucking service, and you don�t even have the capability of seeing how much I owe? No. Okay, then tell me this � if you mailed the bill out on the 10th, shouldn�t there be some time allowed for me to RECEIVE it, let alone PAY it, before you shut off my fucking phone? No, ma�am.

AAARRRRGHHHHH! FUCKFUCKFUCKFUCKFUCK!!!! DIE!

Dickfuckerbitchshitassmunchfuckercunt!

I just switched to a plan I like. I like my phone. This is the third time, a hat-trick of bullshit that I have been fed, that I am swallowing complacently because I�m just FUCKED. If you don�t already have Sprint, a word to the wise� Don�t Get It. They SUCK.