Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-06-30

Midnight Teaser

Tuesday night, MIDNIGHT, we just got back...

The squirrels were fantastic! The balcony in a hidden Spanish villa in Santa Barbara was relaxing, as was the giant bath, complete with Molton Brown soaps and lotions. MMMM! The hot-tub on the private balcony over Morro Bay was spectacular. The seals and otters outside the windows of our room in Monterey were adorable. And the aquarium, the five-star restaurants, the drive up the coast, all with my love, was divine.

Right now, I'm exhausted. But I've missed you. So I had to type a quick hello before bed, just to tide me over, to tide you over, and soon, I will have some time to tell you more.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Midnight Teaser 2004-06-30 12:16 a.m. Tuesday night, MIDNIGHT, we just got back...

The squirrels were fantastic! The balcony in a hidden Spanish villa in Santa Barbara was relaxing, as was the giant bath, complete with Molton Brown soaps and lotions. MMMM! The hot-tub on the private balcony over Morro Bay was spectacular. The seals and otters outside the windows of our room in Monterey were adorable. And the aquarium, the five-star restaurants, the drive up the coast, all with my love, was divine.

Right now, I'm exhausted. But I've missed you. So I had to type a quick hello before bed, just to tide me over, to tide you over, and soon, I will have some time to tell you more.