Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-07-07

News and shit!

I can't help myself, I HAVE to tell you! It's the braggart in me. M.s. and I have been invited to a party at the Friars Club in NYC!

We're going to fly out for a few days to attend, then come back here and get our shit together for our 3-week jaunt across the Vineyard, Boston, and Maine. This busy summer just keeps getting busier! I think I can handle it. Well, we'll see about that.

Don't forget to pick up a Reader this afternoon, or tomorrow morning (depending on when it's delivered in your neighborhood)! This week's column is fun. Trust me, I wrote it.

For those of you (family, friends, strangers) that do not live in San Diego, fear not! I will, by the end of the summer I hope, have a web site for you to access all of my articles, including column, music, and feature stories. More on that as it develops. Right now, I need to do some laundry and some research.

Have a great Wednesday!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
News and shit! 2004-07-07 10:44 a.m. I can't help myself, I HAVE to tell you! It's the braggart in me. M.s. and I have been invited to a party at the Friars Club in NYC!

We're going to fly out for a few days to attend, then come back here and get our shit together for our 3-week jaunt across the Vineyard, Boston, and Maine. This busy summer just keeps getting busier! I think I can handle it. Well, we'll see about that.

Don't forget to pick up a Reader this afternoon, or tomorrow morning (depending on when it's delivered in your neighborhood)! This week's column is fun. Trust me, I wrote it.

For those of you (family, friends, strangers) that do not live in San Diego, fear not! I will, by the end of the summer I hope, have a web site for you to access all of my articles, including column, music, and feature stories. More on that as it develops. Right now, I need to do some laundry and some research.

Have a great Wednesday!