Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-07-14

Woo Hoo!

They're out! Again! Get thee to your local Reader stand and snatch up another Barbarella Cover story!

You know you want to.

This one is about me trying to get on a game show, and torturing some men in my life during the process. hee hee.

Enjoy! M.s. and I are off to Tapenade tonight for a wine-tasting dinner. Mmm, snails and shit. Perfect place for celebrating another successful cover shot!

Getting sick of me yet? Don't worry, there's a lot more where this came from. I'm trying to activate my TREO 600 Smart Phone right now... Palm, camera, MP3, phone, email, all in one, svelt little device! And unlike my current phone and palm pilot, this one will work with my iBook. Awesome.

We have guests coming into town on Friday for Comicon. It's bound to be an exciting few weeks!

On a side note, yay for the minor, yet significant win regarding same-sex marriages! I'm not happy to hear that 42 of 100 voted for that ridiculous ban, but at least the majority has some fucking sense left. Tonight, I'll toast to equality. Right after I toast to my continued success (did you really think I could be THAT altruistic?) Woo hoo for everything!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Woo Hoo! 2004-07-14 4:36 p.m. They're out! Again! Get thee to your local Reader stand and snatch up another Barbarella Cover story!

You know you want to.

This one is about me trying to get on a game show, and torturing some men in my life during the process. hee hee.

Enjoy! M.s. and I are off to Tapenade tonight for a wine-tasting dinner. Mmm, snails and shit. Perfect place for celebrating another successful cover shot!

Getting sick of me yet? Don't worry, there's a lot more where this came from. I'm trying to activate my TREO 600 Smart Phone right now... Palm, camera, MP3, phone, email, all in one, svelt little device! And unlike my current phone and palm pilot, this one will work with my iBook. Awesome.

We have guests coming into town on Friday for Comicon. It's bound to be an exciting few weeks!

On a side note, yay for the minor, yet significant win regarding same-sex marriages! I'm not happy to hear that 42 of 100 voted for that ridiculous ban, but at least the majority has some fucking sense left. Tonight, I'll toast to equality. Right after I toast to my continued success (did you really think I could be THAT altruistic?) Woo hoo for everything!