Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-07-16

Accurate Horror & Weekend Plans

Wow, the horoscope is accurate today:

Your emotions are volatile. Take time to cool off whenever you need it. Puttering around the house is just the remedy to take your mind off worries and ease you into a productive mood. Tonight, you're magnetic.

Sounds about right. From snapping at M.s. to resisting the urge to bang my head against the wall, fighting some kind of stomach bug (evil, evil little bug), but then cleaning up a bit, organizing my desk, and tooling around here has jazzed me into this productive mood! Tonight I have a gallery opening at Ron's , and then our friends arrive into town! My M.I.T. (remember Mistress in Training from Super Bowl Slave Day?) and her hubby. They're here for Comicon, but staying an extra week.

Tomorrow night we have a "house opening," similar to a house concert, I guess, only there will be art, and not music, presented. Bound to be interesting!

We'll be in New York during Comicon, but they'll have plenty to keep them entertained, what with all those costumes and parties! Okay. No more pouty McPoutster. I need to get some shit done NOW.

Have a great weekend! Or else!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Accurate Horror & Weekend Plans 2004-07-16 2:18 p.m. Wow, the horoscope is accurate today:

Your emotions are volatile. Take time to cool off whenever you need it. Puttering around the house is just the remedy to take your mind off worries and ease you into a productive mood. Tonight, you're magnetic.

Sounds about right. From snapping at M.s. to resisting the urge to bang my head against the wall, fighting some kind of stomach bug (evil, evil little bug), but then cleaning up a bit, organizing my desk, and tooling around here has jazzed me into this productive mood! Tonight I have a gallery opening at Ron's , and then our friends arrive into town! My M.I.T. (remember Mistress in Training from Super Bowl Slave Day?) and her hubby. They're here for Comicon, but staying an extra week.

Tomorrow night we have a "house opening," similar to a house concert, I guess, only there will be art, and not music, presented. Bound to be interesting!

We'll be in New York during Comicon, but they'll have plenty to keep them entertained, what with all those costumes and parties! Okay. No more pouty McPoutster. I need to get some shit done NOW.

Have a great weekend! Or else!