Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-08-31

New Site and Words on Domination

It�s ALMOST DONE! Dr. Zayaz has taken off to Burning Man with his beautiful wife. He has posted the skeleton of my new web site, DivaBarbarella.com!! When this is finished, there will be a flash intro, and other little details and surprises. But right now, you can check out a handful of my weekly columns, along with some music articles! My cover story/feature articles will be posted soon, along with much more!

Bookmark it, baby. Photos and lips will be added, and yes, links too. But at least now you can whet your appetite. Tonight I�m having dinner with dominant females and the men who love them. Bound to be an interesting affair, taking place at a Mexican Restaurant, ol�! The San Diego BDSM scene is a sorry sight, and by �sorry,� I mean, not vast enough, and there are hardly any folks my age in there. The only time I run into my peers is at parties where they�re more concerned with fashion, exhibitionism and drugs than they are with the actual acts of power exchange. At those parties with young girls in latex and hot men in kilts, the dominatrices are paid professionals, which in my opinion, defeats the purpose. While we�re running off on a tangent, I�ll explain what I mean.

If you�re getting paid for dominating someone, in essence, you are the slave to your client�s will. You work within guidelines -- the session is about your client�s pleasure, not your own. It�s the opposite for a real dominatrix, such as myself. It is clear to both me AND my partner that I am the boss, and that though he is granted sensations he enjoys, the end result is MY pleasure, and not his own. Thus a real slave is truly happy when his Mistress is happy, whether or not he has been used in ways that are pleasurable to him. It�s called �surrender,� and in that act alone, he shall be fulfilled.

I could go on and on about the ins and outs of this, but I think I�ll put it in a how-to book for women who want to really control their lives. For now, just check out my new web site! Yippeee!

And keep checking, because this month it�s going to be fine-tuned, and as I mentioned, a few things will change!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
New Site and Words on Domination 2004-08-31 8:59 a.m. It�s ALMOST DONE! Dr. Zayaz has taken off to Burning Man with his beautiful wife. He has posted the skeleton of my new web site, DivaBarbarella.com!! When this is finished, there will be a flash intro, and other little details and surprises. But right now, you can check out a handful of my weekly columns, along with some music articles! My cover story/feature articles will be posted soon, along with much more!

Bookmark it, baby. Photos and lips will be added, and yes, links too. But at least now you can whet your appetite. Tonight I�m having dinner with dominant females and the men who love them. Bound to be an interesting affair, taking place at a Mexican Restaurant, ol�! The San Diego BDSM scene is a sorry sight, and by �sorry,� I mean, not vast enough, and there are hardly any folks my age in there. The only time I run into my peers is at parties where they�re more concerned with fashion, exhibitionism and drugs than they are with the actual acts of power exchange. At those parties with young girls in latex and hot men in kilts, the dominatrices are paid professionals, which in my opinion, defeats the purpose. While we�re running off on a tangent, I�ll explain what I mean.

If you�re getting paid for dominating someone, in essence, you are the slave to your client�s will. You work within guidelines -- the session is about your client�s pleasure, not your own. It�s the opposite for a real dominatrix, such as myself. It is clear to both me AND my partner that I am the boss, and that though he is granted sensations he enjoys, the end result is MY pleasure, and not his own. Thus a real slave is truly happy when his Mistress is happy, whether or not he has been used in ways that are pleasurable to him. It�s called �surrender,� and in that act alone, he shall be fulfilled.

I could go on and on about the ins and outs of this, but I think I�ll put it in a how-to book for women who want to really control their lives. For now, just check out my new web site! Yippeee!

And keep checking, because this month it�s going to be fine-tuned, and as I mentioned, a few things will change!