Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-04

Burn, baby Burn!

Today is the day of the burn! I wish for my many friends in Black Rock City right now a happy burn! Let's hope no one accidentally throws his or her expensive scarf into the fire along with a giant fish, which was my fate a few years ago. I'll try and get a picture for you soon.

Nina and Fizgig... ahem, I mean Dr. Zayaz, will be celebrating their one year anniversary this weekend! They were married in the Temple of Joy, or one of those annual temples. I'm sure they'll correct me. It's Saturday, I had a long, fucking week, I'm sure I'll have a long, fucking weekend. I want to finish all of my work for the next two days, because tomorrow my father returns from Korea, and Monday, we have a family bar-b-cue several hours north (okay, it's in San Marcos, but really).

I received my feather contraption from New York, and I'm deciding today whether or not I need to send it back for changing. I really hate to deal with shit like that, but it wasn't cheap, so we'll see if I can come to love it, or if it's necessary for me to get what I wanted in the first place.

On with the day!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Burn, baby Burn! 2004-09-04 9:13 a.m. Today is the day of the burn! I wish for my many friends in Black Rock City right now a happy burn! Let's hope no one accidentally throws his or her expensive scarf into the fire along with a giant fish, which was my fate a few years ago. I'll try and get a picture for you soon.

Nina and Fizgig... ahem, I mean Dr. Zayaz, will be celebrating their one year anniversary this weekend! They were married in the Temple of Joy, or one of those annual temples. I'm sure they'll correct me. It's Saturday, I had a long, fucking week, I'm sure I'll have a long, fucking weekend. I want to finish all of my work for the next two days, because tomorrow my father returns from Korea, and Monday, we have a family bar-b-cue several hours north (okay, it's in San Marcos, but really).

I received my feather contraption from New York, and I'm deciding today whether or not I need to send it back for changing. I really hate to deal with shit like that, but it wasn't cheap, so we'll see if I can come to love it, or if it's necessary for me to get what I wanted in the first place.

On with the day!