Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-14

Learning the ins and outs of html

Keep checking Diva Barbarella , because we keep making changes! I just learned how to post pictures!!! So far I've only got a couple up, but I'm going through to see where I can put more photos that compliment my stories.

The links page is done (and always a work in progress), and the photo page is on its way! In the meantime, though, like I said, I'll be putting pics in with the text!

Things are coming along, I'm working hard to schedule things for my research, and working hard to get things ready for our big party on Friday. I'll keep you updated, right now, gotta run and play with this new program for posting pics! Woo hoo!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Learning the ins and outs of html 2004-09-14 12:00 p.m. Keep checking Diva Barbarella , because we keep making changes! I just learned how to post pictures!!! So far I've only got a couple up, but I'm going through to see where I can put more photos that compliment my stories.

The links page is done (and always a work in progress), and the photo page is on its way! In the meantime, though, like I said, I'll be putting pics in with the text!

Things are coming along, I'm working hard to schedule things for my research, and working hard to get things ready for our big party on Friday. I'll keep you updated, right now, gotta run and play with this new program for posting pics! Woo hoo!