Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-16

Big Weekend Ahead

Ah, two-something in the afternoon and I have a nice buzz from these two Barbarellas M.s. has made for me. We brunched with Blove and his lovely friend, Amanda, at the Park House Eatery. Afterwards they came to hang out for a bit and share some noon-time cocktails.

Lots of shit going on this weekend! Tomorrow is my birthday!!! I'll be 28 years old. How time flies when you're having fun, but I still consider myself a baby in many ways. We're having a huge party, should be a blast, and in the morning I pick up Ollie! Yay!

Saturday I have a wedding, Kaya and his Daisy. That should last all day, and it will be great to be a part of it all, great to see my friends and spend the day around proclamations of love.

Sunday is a day to spend with family, as mine gathers in Chula Juana to celebrate my birthday -- Yay! I'll go to church with my dad in the morning, and then we'll head down there for the day. I'm looking forward to spending a day with my sisters, parents, nephews, and niece.

Right now, I'm excited, a little stressed, and a lot happy. Last night we had dinner with the landlords (fabulous people) at Kensington Grill. Tonight, we must clean for the arrival of Ollie Ababwa. First, I might need to take a nap.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Big Weekend Ahead 2004-09-16 2:34 p.m. Ah, two-something in the afternoon and I have a nice buzz from these two Barbarellas M.s. has made for me. We brunched with Blove and his lovely friend, Amanda, at the Park House Eatery. Afterwards they came to hang out for a bit and share some noon-time cocktails.

Lots of shit going on this weekend! Tomorrow is my birthday!!! I'll be 28 years old. How time flies when you're having fun, but I still consider myself a baby in many ways. We're having a huge party, should be a blast, and in the morning I pick up Ollie! Yay!

Saturday I have a wedding, Kaya and his Daisy. That should last all day, and it will be great to be a part of it all, great to see my friends and spend the day around proclamations of love.

Sunday is a day to spend with family, as mine gathers in Chula Juana to celebrate my birthday -- Yay! I'll go to church with my dad in the morning, and then we'll head down there for the day. I'm looking forward to spending a day with my sisters, parents, nephews, and niece.

Right now, I'm excited, a little stressed, and a lot happy. Last night we had dinner with the landlords (fabulous people) at Kensington Grill. Tonight, we must clean for the arrival of Ollie Ababwa. First, I might need to take a nap.