Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-09-23

Reminders and Updates

"If you don't find God in the next person you meet, it is a waste of time looking for him further." -- Mahatma Gandhi

Sometimes, I forget to give people the benefit of the doubt. No, nothing has happened in my life recently to drive me into ponderance, I just happened upon the quote, and the great reminder. So, Mom and Dad, I saved our reputation by keeping the graphic, fetishy picture on my hard-drive, and posting an innocent one with my new story on DivaBarbarella.com .

But that doesn't mean it won't surface in my book, or find its way onto a poster! M.s. seems concerned that we will scare the little old ladies and gents in the community, and guarantee ourselves a label. So for now, I remain dynamic, merely hinting at my taboo-ish practices, leaving the rest to your imagination until I just can't hold it all in anymore! Hee hee.

Dr. Zayaz will be here any minute, to show me how to update my own pages on the new site. Tomorrow, I will not be able to update, because I'll be gone from 5:30 a.m. until however late it takes me to get this story (am I sounding like a hard-core journalist yet?) I need new batteries for my dicator, and then I must select the appropriate little notebook. It's gonna be a long day, I better make sure I get plenty of sleep tonight.




-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Reminders and Updates 2004-09-23 9:07 a.m. "If you don't find God in the next person you meet, it is a waste of time looking for him further." -- Mahatma Gandhi

Sometimes, I forget to give people the benefit of the doubt. No, nothing has happened in my life recently to drive me into ponderance, I just happened upon the quote, and the great reminder. So, Mom and Dad, I saved our reputation by keeping the graphic, fetishy picture on my hard-drive, and posting an innocent one with my new story on DivaBarbarella.com .

But that doesn't mean it won't surface in my book, or find its way onto a poster! M.s. seems concerned that we will scare the little old ladies and gents in the community, and guarantee ourselves a label. So for now, I remain dynamic, merely hinting at my taboo-ish practices, leaving the rest to your imagination until I just can't hold it all in anymore! Hee hee.

Dr. Zayaz will be here any minute, to show me how to update my own pages on the new site. Tomorrow, I will not be able to update, because I'll be gone from 5:30 a.m. until however late it takes me to get this story (am I sounding like a hard-core journalist yet?) I need new batteries for my dicator, and then I must select the appropriate little notebook. It's gonna be a long day, I better make sure I get plenty of sleep tonight.




Barbarella - 2004-09-23 13:14:04
This is a test! The comments page is now working!!!
-------------------------------
Dr. Zayaz - 2004-09-23 13:40:54
I LOVE Barbarella!!!
-------------------------------
Gelid Guy - 2004-09-23 14:52:37
Doesn't everybody???
-------------------------------
Gelid Guy - 2004-09-23 14:53:06
Doesn't everybody???
-------------------------------
michael - 2004-09-23 18:29:54
I was wondering when you'd add a Comments section! I ran across your page accidentally, while googling Barbarella movie sites. After reading though your blog, I realized you live in San Diego, too. Weird coincidence. Now I'm hooked!
-------------------------------
halcyon - 2004-09-23 23:10:42
woo-hoo! comments!
-------------------------------