Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-11-08

Big Brother

We're back from Seattle, but that's not the news I want to share. I finished reading 1984. Then, M.s. pointed out THIS WEB SITE to me. Because it is fresh in my mind, I can see the extent of the horror each of the links points to, and if you are the type of person who insists on being informed, I suggest you read this entire page, and follow each and every link.

Big Brother is closer than I thought.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Big Brother 2004-11-08 11:00 p.m. We're back from Seattle, but that's not the news I want to share. I finished reading 1984. Then, M.s. pointed out THIS WEB SITE to me. Because it is fresh in my mind, I can see the extent of the horror each of the links points to, and if you are the type of person who insists on being informed, I suggest you read this entire page, and follow each and every link.

Big Brother is closer than I thought. George O - 2004-11-09 12:55:11
Oh Barb! Yet another conspiracy! They are coming, they really are!
-------------------------------
Barbarella - 2004-11-09 16:46:58
No conspiracies, just conveniently forgotten and/or altered pasts, as you so carefully laid out in your fabulous novel. I just picked up this week's Reader , and there's an amazing article by Orwell printed in it, originally written in 1945, 4 years before he published 1984. Thumbing through the periodical that pays my bills, I stumbled on the well-written piece, and when I flipped to the end to see the writer behind this eloquence, I wasn't surprised to find you, George.
-------------------------------
George W. - 2004-11-10 00:19:57
Georgie O. is a double plus ungood alarmist. Get back to your televisions and relaaaax.
-------------------------------