Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-11-12

A Hangover? Unpossible

I am one groggy little bitch. But my mood is fine, I'm just sleepy and a little slow. M.s. said I slept for hours with my thumb and forefinger cupping my chin, like a therapist contemplating a serious headcase. He seems to be amused by this. I know not what my fingers are up to in the middle of the night, but I recall a dream in which I read books written by the man who created the British comedy Jeeves & Wooster, and in my dream I began to take on the personality and the accent and vocabulary of these stuffy, yet sarcastic, characters. I love how my mind surprises me.

Anyhoo, last night we shared a few drinks with Mistah, I mean Doctah Ed. One of our new neighbors, and all-around fabulous guy, we are excited about our cool new friend. I mean MY cool new friend. They all belong to me, you know, I have this possessive "thing", but I'm working on it.

I just found out we have a cool crew heading downtown tonight, complete with Lucy and a few other hot chicks. Whatever will I wear?

Ah, but back to the point of my entry -- I have absolutely no tolerance anymore! Three drinks had me swaying last night. Okay, two had me swaying. Meaning, I've become quite a cheap date, as I would have been satisfied with one cocktail and some water. What's happened??? Today, I want to drink a few gallons of water... and I will.

The next four nights will bring loads of fun, entertainment and frivolity!!! I should just carry my dictator with me at all times. Nothing is to be missed.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
A Hangover? Unpossible 2004-11-12 8:31 a.m. I am one groggy little bitch. But my mood is fine, I'm just sleepy and a little slow. M.s. said I slept for hours with my thumb and forefinger cupping my chin, like a therapist contemplating a serious headcase. He seems to be amused by this. I know not what my fingers are up to in the middle of the night, but I recall a dream in which I read books written by the man who created the British comedy Jeeves & Wooster, and in my dream I began to take on the personality and the accent and vocabulary of these stuffy, yet sarcastic, characters. I love how my mind surprises me.

Anyhoo, last night we shared a few drinks with Mistah, I mean Doctah Ed. One of our new neighbors, and all-around fabulous guy, we are excited about our cool new friend. I mean MY cool new friend. They all belong to me, you know, I have this possessive "thing", but I'm working on it.

I just found out we have a cool crew heading downtown tonight, complete with Lucy and a few other hot chicks. Whatever will I wear?

Ah, but back to the point of my entry -- I have absolutely no tolerance anymore! Three drinks had me swaying last night. Okay, two had me swaying. Meaning, I've become quite a cheap date, as I would have been satisfied with one cocktail and some water. What's happened??? Today, I want to drink a few gallons of water... and I will.

The next four nights will bring loads of fun, entertainment and frivolity!!! I should just carry my dictator with me at all times. Nothing is to be missed.