Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2004-11-18

Lawyers and Offices, Heffalumps and Woozles

This is interesting... "someone" is doing a bunch of searches today to find entries including the word "lawyers" and "office." Muy interesante. I hope they find what they're looking for. Speaking of which, I have a handful of entries that need to be put back up. Now that I no longer run the risk of offending anyone I work with, because I don't work with anyone, I need to re-post those well-written outlets of frustration. I can finally offer my opinion of people in various places and industries. There's a sort of liberation that comes with not giving a shit what some people think.

But onto something fun, I got distracted with the search (but if you're reading, and you're searching, look again in a few days). I just got back from a meeting with Secret Agent Man. His ideas are fabulous, and the design on the press packet is looking amazing. Very impressive.

He's working on all kinds of things right now, and I'm very excited!!! Today I'll be having a coffee with Pixie, it's been a long time. I'm looking forward to catching up with her, seeing how she's doing. Like me, she has left the shitty life of the office and expanded her horizons by working for herself. I'm proud.

Much to do! We gave Secret Agent Man a disc with photos to use at will. This is already so much fun. My life is fucking fantastic.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Lawyers and Offices, Heffalumps and Woozles 2004-11-18 12:50 p.m. This is interesting... "someone" is doing a bunch of searches today to find entries including the word "lawyers" and "office." Muy interesante. I hope they find what they're looking for. Speaking of which, I have a handful of entries that need to be put back up. Now that I no longer run the risk of offending anyone I work with, because I don't work with anyone, I need to re-post those well-written outlets of frustration. I can finally offer my opinion of people in various places and industries. There's a sort of liberation that comes with not giving a shit what some people think.

But onto something fun, I got distracted with the search (but if you're reading, and you're searching, look again in a few days). I just got back from a meeting with Secret Agent Man. His ideas are fabulous, and the design on the press packet is looking amazing. Very impressive.

He's working on all kinds of things right now, and I'm very excited!!! Today I'll be having a coffee with Pixie, it's been a long time. I'm looking forward to catching up with her, seeing how she's doing. Like me, she has left the shitty life of the office and expanded her horizons by working for herself. I'm proud.

Much to do! We gave Secret Agent Man a disc with photos to use at will. This is already so much fun. My life is fucking fantastic.

halcyon - 2004-11-24 02:55:08
"my life is fucking fantastic" Woo-Hooo!!!
-------------------------------