Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-01-17

post toddler birthday

Today is Spider Monkey's birthday! We'll be dining with her and the fam early this evening at Benihana's. First, I'm leaving the country with Secret Agent Man. This should be the last research required for me to write my 4th cover story.

Ahem, the third one will be out in a matter of weeks, look for it!

Yesterday was more than tolerable, it was fun. I hung out with Lizzie most of the day, catching up and sharing relief with M.s. that the children stayed mostly outside.

The pinata was shocking. They beat the shit out of a little girl, Dora, until nothing remained but her head dangling from a string as they picked out her insides for more candy. I shudder at the memory.

Busy, busy, busy! Before the party, we got to have breakfast with Fizgig, Nina and Ollie, what a treat! At the Farmer's market we ran into Ben and Grace, and Jen! M.s. would have stayed all day if I didn't drag him away to go to my nephew's party. But he had a good time, I'm pretty sure. Hee hee.

To work with me! Much to do, always!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
post toddler birthday 2005-01-17 8:40 a.m. Today is Spider Monkey's birthday! We'll be dining with her and the fam early this evening at Benihana's. First, I'm leaving the country with Secret Agent Man. This should be the last research required for me to write my 4th cover story.

Ahem, the third one will be out in a matter of weeks, look for it!

Yesterday was more than tolerable, it was fun. I hung out with Lizzie most of the day, catching up and sharing relief with M.s. that the children stayed mostly outside.

The pinata was shocking. They beat the shit out of a little girl, Dora, until nothing remained but her head dangling from a string as they picked out her insides for more candy. I shudder at the memory.

Busy, busy, busy! Before the party, we got to have breakfast with Fizgig, Nina and Ollie, what a treat! At the Farmer's market we ran into Ben and Grace, and Jen! M.s. would have stayed all day if I didn't drag him away to go to my nephew's party. But he had a good time, I'm pretty sure. Hee hee.

To work with me! Much to do, always!