Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-03-24

More Pics and Today's Plans

"Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair." -- Kahlil Gibran

I've got some family here from New York, fun, fun, fun! M.s. and I delighted in some of their stories over dinner last night.

A few more pictures from L.A., and please know that now that I have a digital camera and don't have to scan old pictures, I will be updating my Photos section with up-to-the minute, recent pics from recent things I have written about. I'll have to inform Dr. Zayaz of our impending work, hee hee.

Here is a picture of my very good friend, Brian, blowing smoke in my face.

And here is one of the group (well, most of it, Fizgig is taking the picture, and Jessica is standing off to the side somewhere). This is also from M.s.'s gallery opening this past weekend.

Now I'm getting ready for my piano lesson, a little more practice is needed before I play for Frank today. The good news is, it looks like my father will make it back in time for Easter! I hope his long flight home from Korea is uneventful.

After my lesson, I'm going to have to help clean up, for more cheese has arrived. This time, I'm lighting the candles before Ollie gets here.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
More Pics and Today's Plans 2005-03-24 9:59 a.m. "Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair." -- Kahlil Gibran

I've got some family here from New York, fun, fun, fun! M.s. and I delighted in some of their stories over dinner last night.

A few more pictures from L.A., and please know that now that I have a digital camera and don't have to scan old pictures, I will be updating my Photos section with up-to-the minute, recent pics from recent things I have written about. I'll have to inform Dr. Zayaz of our impending work, hee hee.

Here is a picture of my very good friend, Brian, blowing smoke in my face.

And here is one of the group (well, most of it, Fizgig is taking the picture, and Jessica is standing off to the side somewhere). This is also from M.s.'s gallery opening this past weekend.

Now I'm getting ready for my piano lesson, a little more practice is needed before I play for Frank today. The good news is, it looks like my father will make it back in time for Easter! I hope his long flight home from Korea is uneventful.

After my lesson, I'm going to have to help clean up, for more cheese has arrived. This time, I'm lighting the candles before Ollie gets here.