Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-04-04

If we were on South Park

Ollie sent around this link for creating South Park characters of ourselves. He did a great one of himself, though I'd have put a beret on his head rather than that cap. I created one for myself and one for M.s., and then M.s. put them together in this jpg:

Too much fun! You too can create your own character for South Park RIGHT HERE . I originally created his with a black and white background, because of his black and white photography (see my previous update for a link to his work or hit up my man through my links page).

Tonight we laid low (not that low), but mellow, out and about. We skipped out of town (that of Kensington) and headed over to Hillcrest to dine and then play Scrabble at a coffee shop. It will be great once we live over there, all of ten minutes away from here.

This week is filling up. But I'm happy to keep busy, because keeping busy means staying productive. And before I know it, it will be the 21st and I'll be on my way to New York City for a little R&R, some business, and a whole lot of play.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
If we were on South Park 2005-04-04 10:51 p.m. Ollie sent around this link for creating South Park characters of ourselves. He did a great one of himself, though I'd have put a beret on his head rather than that cap. I created one for myself and one for M.s., and then M.s. put them together in this jpg:

Too much fun! You too can create your own character for South Park RIGHT HERE . I originally created his with a black and white background, because of his black and white photography (see my previous update for a link to his work or hit up my man through my links page).

Tonight we laid low (not that low), but mellow, out and about. We skipped out of town (that of Kensington) and headed over to Hillcrest to dine and then play Scrabble at a coffee shop. It will be great once we live over there, all of ten minutes away from here.

This week is filling up. But I'm happy to keep busy, because keeping busy means staying productive. And before I know it, it will be the 21st and I'll be on my way to New York City for a little R&R, some business, and a whole lot of play. Kendra - 2005-04-05 11:52:02
I love that character generator. I made one for me and my fiance as well.
-------------------------------
Michael Musante - 2005-04-05 15:55:49
A riot! My wife loves South Park and talks about what a dork I was as a little kid and now she can see me as a character. Absolutely hilarious!
-------------------------------
Barbarella - 2005-04-05 16:15:33
That's great! I'm happy you four (you and your partners) are enjoying this! It's amazing how much they can be personalized!
-------------------------------
texas holdem - 2005-05-10 18:36:41

You may find it interesting to visit the sites in the field of texas holdem texas holdem http://www.ua-princeton.com/
... Thanks!!!


-------------------------------