Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-04-20

Off to NYC

11:00 p.m. and we're packing. Well, M.s. is packing and I'm sitting here getting ready to shut down my computer. We fly out at 8:00 a.m.

I'm looking forward to seeing so many people! My aunts, a cousin, possibly an uncle. My very good friends from Los Angeles who now live in the city. Old friends, new friends, and at the end of it all, a fabulous Broadway show, which was our initial catalyst for planning this trip (THANK YOU KIP!)

I'm bringing my camera, expect lots of pictures. I got my hair done today, it looks like I'm wearing a wig. But I'm not. We ran off to Kinko's for a very special late-night project (M.s. has outdone himself again with his dedication to helping me do things right).

Now, into the shower! Because I want to jump up and go in the morning! For me, riding First Class to the Big Apple can be likened to a 5-year-old spending a day at Disneyland. Fun, fun, and more fun!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Off to NYC 2005-04-20 10:59 p.m. 11:00 p.m. and we're packing. Well, M.s. is packing and I'm sitting here getting ready to shut down my computer. We fly out at 8:00 a.m.

I'm looking forward to seeing so many people! My aunts, a cousin, possibly an uncle. My very good friends from Los Angeles who now live in the city. Old friends, new friends, and at the end of it all, a fabulous Broadway show, which was our initial catalyst for planning this trip (THANK YOU KIP!)

I'm bringing my camera, expect lots of pictures. I got my hair done today, it looks like I'm wearing a wig. But I'm not. We ran off to Kinko's for a very special late-night project (M.s. has outdone himself again with his dedication to helping me do things right).

Now, into the shower! Because I want to jump up and go in the morning! For me, riding First Class to the Big Apple can be likened to a 5-year-old spending a day at Disneyland. Fun, fun, and more fun!