Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-05-14

Birthday Extravaganza!

There is some SERIOUS birthday shit going on around here.

Today I'll celebrate not one, not two or three, but FOUR birthdays. My sister Jenny, my father, my brother-in-law Sean, and Ben.

We're going to head down to Chula Juana for the first three at one triple-birthday bash. Then we'll hop back up to Hillcrest to catch the tail end of Ben's 30th. THIRTY! Man, that will be me in just a little over year. September 2006 is my big three zero, and I plan to have our new house in order by the time I throw that fabulous party in celebration of my triple-decade completion.

Now we have a lot of wrapping and card-signing to do.

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Birthday Extravaganza! 2005-05-14 12:45 p.m. There is some SERIOUS birthday shit going on around here.

Today I'll celebrate not one, not two or three, but FOUR birthdays. My sister Jenny, my father, my brother-in-law Sean, and Ben.

We're going to head down to Chula Juana for the first three at one triple-birthday bash. Then we'll hop back up to Hillcrest to catch the tail end of Ben's 30th. THIRTY! Man, that will be me in just a little over year. September 2006 is my big three zero, and I plan to have our new house in order by the time I throw that fabulous party in celebration of my triple-decade completion.

Now we have a lot of wrapping and card-signing to do.