Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-10-14

Pictures of Frames

Okay, the glasses are in! For your viewing enjoyment, I have taken a picture of me wearing each pair, old and new (though I can't for the life of my find my old DKNY spectacles).

First, the old! I have had this Bada pair for at least three years:

Last year, I purchased this snazzy red pair:

On that same shopping trip, I got my first pair of prescription sunglasses, these diamond numbers:

Last week I found these Miklis, here's a picture of them on and then a side detail:


I also got these fun Face a Face glasses, they're called "Twins" for obvious reasons:

And finally, a pair of prescription Prada's:

Do you have a favorite? I honestly couldn't choose, which is why I now have them all. Tonight I'll be wearing the Twins to Tower 23 in Pacific Beach to meet up with some friends. It's going to be a fun weekend to accessorize!

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Pictures of Frames 2005-10-14 6:15 p.m. Okay, the glasses are in! For your viewing enjoyment, I have taken a picture of me wearing each pair, old and new (though I can't for the life of my find my old DKNY spectacles).

First, the old! I have had this Bada pair for at least three years:

Last year, I purchased this snazzy red pair:

On that same shopping trip, I got my first pair of prescription sunglasses, these diamond numbers:

Last week I found these Miklis, here's a picture of them on and then a side detail:


I also got these fun Face a Face glasses, they're called "Twins" for obvious reasons:

And finally, a pair of prescription Prada's:

Do you have a favorite? I honestly couldn't choose, which is why I now have them all. Tonight I'll be wearing the Twins to Tower 23 in Pacific Beach to meet up with some friends. It's going to be a fun weekend to accessorize! Elley-babe - 2005-10-15 10:42:16
the Miklis and the Prada. I like the way teh Miuklis have what looks like a white line around the inside edge - addes sparkle and attention to your lovely eyes. Good shape for you too. Prada sghades are just too fabulous no matter what!
-------------------------------
ellen - 2005-10-15 15:53:13
I can't type - but you know what i mean anyway, right? ;-D
-------------------------------
Barbarella - 2005-10-15 16:09:26
Ah, so it IS you! Cat got your fingers? My sisters love the Pradas as well -- I almost wish they weren't prescription, so I could lend them out to loved ones in need of variety. Thank you! I'm really, really, really looking forward to seeing you soon!
-------------------------------