Stories My Blog Photos Links About me

2005-11-12

Jenny's Interpretation of the Attack --Updated

My sister Jenny was with me during the attack.

She was so traumatized, that she made this graphic to help herself cope:

A little update -- the batteries were for Jenny's digital camera, and THIS is the ACTUAL SQUIRREL that ATTACKED ME:

-Barbarella

previous | next

2007-05-19
NEW SITE!!!!

2007-05-16
Links and Update

2007-05-09
Two Links

2007-05-06
Yes, Even MORE new pictures

2007-05-06
Mizz Asshole

Copyright � 2004 divabarbarella.com All Rights Reserved about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


San Diego Bloggers

Subscribe to BarbarellasBookClub
Powered by groups.yahoo.com
Jenny's Interpretation of the Attack --Updated 2005-11-12 8:54 p.m. My sister Jenny was with me during the attack.

She was so traumatized, that she made this graphic to help herself cope:

A little update -- the batteries were for Jenny's digital camera, and THIS is the ACTUAL SQUIRREL that ATTACKED ME: lucy - 2005-11-14 18:37:51
Whoa. That is one TOUGH looking squirrel. It's unbelievable that you're still alive to tell this story. How ever did you get away from him? What a chase, what a battle it must have been. The terror you must have felt! LOL.... Sorry, but I'm really enjoying this... And I'm sure Ollie's having a field day of his own... It's gonna be awhile before you live this one down. LU! :)
-------------------------------